Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Wild XXX Parties Review
Enter Wild XXX Parties "The wildest parties around!"
» Exclusive Content

There's nothing like a large crowd of drunk people to bring out the exhibitionist in everybody! At wildxxxparties.com, sexy young party babes are willing to flash their yummy goodies and sometimes they even lick each other's tight, wet pussies on film!
» Launched On: 2006.12.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.12.22
» Updated On: 2009.11.20
» Filed Under:
Parties And Drinking | Group Sex | Hardcore Sex
Enter Wild XXX Parties
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $56.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 425+
- Average Scene Length: 4 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- DivX (640x480 - 1000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive flashing contnet
- Some videos are nice quality
- Fair number of clips
- Clips are usually very short
- Quality can be very low
- Some materials have nothing to do with parties
- I expected more hardcore scenes
» Review by Becky:
Filming the crazy nakedness and debauchery that goes on at wild drunken parties is big business these days, but there's a lot you won't see on late night commercials. I was expecting the videos to be predominantly hardcore, or at least for there to be some hardcore content in most or all videos, based on the "XXX" in the name of the site, but in actuality I had to download over 20 videos before I saw anything that went beyond some boob flashing and girls kissing. It's not that there's anything wrong with boob flashing or girls kissing, it's just that I was expecting more hardcore action here.

Almost all of the videos I downloaded seemed to be filmed in the back room of a club or event of some type and essentially consist of a camera man begging cute, mostly teenage babes to flash their tit...

Almost all of the videos I downloaded seemed to be filmed in the back room of a club or event of some type and essentially consist of a camera man begging cute, mostly teenage babes to flash their tits. Occasionally, he gets a look at their pussy too. Other videos focus on crazy babes letting loose and going lesbo, complete with pussy eating and fingering, but many don't seem to take place at parties (for example one was in a shower) and others are so dark and have so many edits, fading in and out and moving around, that it's hard to really see much of what's going on.

All of the videos seem to be offered in DivX format only, and are available as full length files only. The good news is that the downloads will still be pretty fast, but the bad news is that the reason is will still be fast is that these flicks last an average of only three minutes, which is by far the shortest length I have seen on a party themed site. For the videos without lighting issues, the quality is actually pretty good and you can enlarge these to full screen with no trouble.

Other videos focus on crazy babes letting loose and going lesbo, complete with pussy eating and fingering, but many don't seem to take place at parties...

It doesn't appear that updates are coming at Wild XXX Parties since there are no dates or mention of an update schedule anywhere to be found. There are over 420 videos on the site currently, but since they are so short this actually equals approximately 15-20 videos on any other party site. If you just want mostly softcore flashing of boobs and butts, however, there are certainly plenty of both to be seen here at a cost of about $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.11.20 by Becky:

It's been nearly a year since I visited wildxxxparties.com, and in that time, it appears that the collection hasn't updated at all. As far as I can tell, everything about the site is exactly the same in every way.

Network access or ongoing updates would go a long way here, but the site may still be worth a look for fans of this type of candid, softcore content.
Enter Wild XXX Parties
 
Overall Score
71.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 13.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 37.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Wild XXX Parties hardcore groupsex videos
hardcore groupsex videos
Wild XXX Parties hardcore groupsex free porn vids
hardcore groupsex free porn vids
» Members Area:
Wild XXX Parties Member Entrance Wild XXX Parties Picture Sample
Wild XXX Parties Movie Gallery