Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
We Live Together Review
Enter We Live Together "Roommates with benefits!"
» Exclusive Content

Some say three is company, but welivetogether.com is redefining that statement. Watch these two sizzling roommates as they hunt for LA hotties to involve in their apartment lesbian love-in. Get an inside look at every man's ideal neighbors in action!
» Launched On: 2003.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.11.24
» Updated On: 2008.03.11
» Filed Under:
Lesbian | Amateur | Reality
Enter We Live Together
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 220+
- Average Pics / Set: 200
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 220+
- Average Scene Length: 30 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (480x360 - 500k)
- MPEG (480x360 - 1200k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive group lesbian action
- Weekly updates
- Overall good quality
- Large bonus network
- Trial is limited/recurs at high rate
- Updates could be even faster
- Some older scenes not as nice
» Review by Max:
The plot is simple, two sizzling hot roommates cruise sunny Los Angeles in search of a third smoking hot chick to join in their apartment love-fest. Is it this year's hottest new reality TV show? I wish! Nope, it's welivetogether.com, a lesbian sex site that hits close to the heart of home. I really liked how candid the girls can sometimes be and it's pretty amusing to see them searching for and convincing random LA hotties to go back to their place with them and round out the love triangle. They even score with a die hard LA Kings fan, which cut straight to the core of the hockey fan in me. It was a thing o' beauty!

The plot is simple, two sizzling hot roommates cruise sunny Los Angeles in search of a third smoking hot chick to join in their apartment love-fest.

One aspect I really liked about welivetogether.com is how the video clips are divided up so that whether they're relaxing at home, or cruising the many local beaches, you can join in their escapades at any stage of the game. With over 150 video shoots at over 30 minutes each, there's a whole lot of lesbian lovin' to choose from.

I kinda feel like I know these girls well after having a short-term lease at the apartment of lady love!

Membership fees start around $5 for a three day membership, and includes full access to the videos and the thousands of pics chronicling their many adventures. There are a few bonus sites involved in the membership as well. I kinda feel like I know these girls well after having a short-term lease at the apartment of lady love!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.11 by Becky:

The naughty lesbo roommates from welivetogether.com are still up to their same old tricks, picking up other sexy women for some lesbian group fun and filming for your viewing pleasure. There are over 220 scenes available currently and updates come reliably once per week.

The bonus network which is included with membership has grown as well, now offering over 20 different hardcore collections. While I strongly advise against the trial option since it limits your access to only a small portion of the member's area and recurs at a high rate, a full join is priced right and is worth checking out!
Enter We Live Together
 
Overall Score
85.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 13.5/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 46.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 4.0/5
Sub-Total: 17.0/20
Cost
Value 17.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 4.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
We Live Together lesbo xxx pics
lesbo xxx pics
We Live Together lesbian amateur videos
lesbian amateur videos
» Members Area:
We Live Together Member Entrance We Live Together Picture Gallery
We Live Together Picture Sample We Live Together Movie Gallery
We Live Together Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Tongue 89.0 /100
Porn Inspector 4.6 /5
Lil Babes 8.2 /10
FreeOnes Review 7.8 /10
Pussycat Reviews 84.0 /100
The Best Porn 83.5 /100
Planet Climax 8.3 /10
What Porn Site 85.0 /100