Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
We Do Squirt Review
Enter We Do Squirt "Not a dry pussy in the house"
» Exclusive Content

The babes at wedosquirt.com certainly do squirt, but they also love to finger their tight pussies, play with naughty toys, and get their wet snatches licked as well! Get ready to get wet with these horny babes as they release massive gushes of girl jizz!
» Launched On: 2006.09.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.12.09
» Updated On: 2008.06.04
» Filed Under:
Squirting | Fetish | Wet Fetish
Enter We Do Squirt
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.00 / 3 day(s) recurring Full access, recurs at $34.61
- $34.61 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 77+
- Average Pics / Set: 100
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 73+
- Average Scene Length: 8 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 350k)
- WMV (720x480 - 1500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Some exclusive squirting materials
- Eight bonus sites and various feeds and extras
- Full access trial for only $1
- Does not appear to update any longer
- Quality can vary a lot, some very bad looking scenes
- Above average monthly cost
» Review by Becky:
Wedosquirt.com has a term for female ejaculation that I have never heard before on its tour pages, "fountains of love." Whether you call it squirting, girl jizz, or "fountains of love," the result is the same: a big wet mess coming out of a cute chick's pussy! The tour of the site states that they offer high definition video, but the specs on these really aren't any higher, nor do they look any better, than a lot of sites I review, but they are somewhat higher than average. Still, they manage to capture plenty of the messy squirt action that brought you to the site in the first place.

Whether you call it squirting, girl jizz, or "fountains of love," the result is the same: a big wet mess coming out of a cute chick's pussy!

There are 38 videos currently at wedosquirt and updates seem to have stopped about a month before I visited the site. The majority of the videos are offered in two levels, but some are only offered in one. Full length and split versions are available. All of the files are WMV format only, and overall the videos look pretty good, but definitely not HD, unfortunately. Most of the flicks start off with a brief interview with the squirting babe before moving into either a masturbation or pussy licking scene ending with a big messy splash. (Or should I say fountains of love?) Each video is around eight to 10 minutes long.

The photo section at We Do Squirt has 77 picture sets which seem to be a mixture of video screen captures and regular photos. Some of the images are huge, topping 3000 pixels or more on the long side, but ZIP files are not provided so viewing the images that large can be a challenge. As with the videos, many photo sets are solo scenes, but there is some lesbian squirting action as well.

You can try it out without breaking the bank, too, because a three day trial membership to We Do Squirt is only about $1.

In addition to the squirting materials, there are 12 other categories of porn available at wedosquirt from various other sites in the network which really gives this site a boost. You can try it out without breaking the bank, too, because a three day trial membership to We Do Squirt is only about $1.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.04 by Becky:

Although the site does not appear to be actively updating any longer, the collection here at wedosquirt.com did grow some, at least in the video section with around 73 squirting flicks available now.

Many of the scenes which have been added since my first review look nowhere near as good as the older materials and in fact, some are so bad that the entire picture is red and the performers are only identifiable as various shades of red.

Despite the very poor quality of some of these flicks, I still the site is worth a look on a trial basis since you can get full access for three days for only about $1, and the site comes with eight bonus sites and several bonus sections like DVDs and bonus galleries and videos.
Enter We Do Squirt
 
Overall Score
71.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 36.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
We Do Squirt squirting fetish hi-res xxx pics
squirting fetish hi-res xxx pics
We Do Squirt free squirting videos
free squirting videos
» Members Area:
We Do Squirt Member Entrance We Do Squirt Picture Gallery
We Do Squirt Picture Sample We Do Squirt Movie Gallery