Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Virgin Porn Review
Enter Virgin Porn "Virgin chicks loosing their virginity?"
» Non-Exclusive Content

For hot young girls getting off in a variety of way, come take a look at virginporn.com. These chicks get down with guys, other girls, toys, and even groups of girls. There are a bunch of pictures and even a decent amount of movies here. Check it.
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.01.07
» Updated On: 2008.07.03
» Filed Under:
18-23 | Amateur | Hardcore Sex
Enter Virgin Porn
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 140+
- Average Pics / Set: 80
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 24+
- Average Scene Length: 16 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (352x288 - 350k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- 14 bonus sites
- Simple to use
- Good amount of pics available
- Videos look pretty bad
- No updates in months
- Bored looking models
- Tiny video collection
- Non-exclusive materials
» Review by Boris:
Wow. Welcome to virginporn.com. At least that's what I think it is. The premise here, I suppose, is virgin chicks losing their virginity on camera. I don't know how they decided on this name, but it has nothing to do with the content. The chicks here are cute enough, but they just seem rather uninterested in sex. Perhaps that's why they've stayed virgins for so long. At any rate, they've got a bunch of different videos and picture sets with a variety of content. Come take a look at some virgin porn, even if it's just to learn what not to do in porn.

The premise here, I suppose, is virgin chicks losing their virginity on camera.

What can I say about the videos? Well, there are about 24 of them and they last about 15 to 20 minutes long on the average. They are not supported for streaming, but you can download them in WMV format. They have hardcore, lesbian, solo, and group fucking scenes and they are all pretty awful for a variety of reasons. The chicks are bored. The camera work is bad. The picture quality is not so good. often the video you click on is not the video that comes up. Also, at the bottom of each virginporn video is written "NYMPHETS.TV" This site doesn't even have its own content. Finally, there are no updates, not that I was looking forward to more anyway. I can't find anything good to say about them.

The saving grace of this site is its picture sets. There are about 140 or so of them in all, which is huge. Each set has about 80 pictures or so on the average. They are filled with hottie little chicks getting fucked, ate out, and playing with dildos and various other toys. There are no ZIP files, so downloading them will take a long time and the picture quality is not very good either. It's not bad, but I've seen way better.

The saving grace of this site is its picture sets.

Virginporn.com is yet another sub standard site from Bizarre Dollars. The movies are awful, the picture sets are poor, downloading is a pain, and there are no updates of any sort. They charge the average price of about $29 for 30 days, which is way higher than the quality if this site deserves. As I often say at the end of this network sites' reviews: stay away from this one.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.07.03 by Becky:

Virginporn.tv's score was so low the first time around that they almost had to improve have improved since then, right? Unfortunately, not quite. As far as I can tell, nothing here on this specific site has changed at all. There is a bonus package available now which includes 14 other sites in the network, but honestly none of the ones I have seen so far have been much better than Virgin Porn.

If these guys just happen to offer the perfect combination of sites for you, then the package might be worth a shot, but otherwise I have to say it's just not worth it.
Enter Virgin Porn
 
Overall Score
40.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 5.0/10
Entertain: 4.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 20.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 5.0/10
Features: 2.0/5
Design: 2.0/5
Sub-Total: 9.0/20
Cost
Value 6.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Virgin Porn Bonus Page Virgin Porn Picture Gallery
Virgin Porn Picture Sample Virgin Porn Movie Gallery