Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Virgin Off Review
Enter Virgin Off "20 year old sex fiend!"
» Exclusive Content

Come meet Nutella, her sexy girlfriends and her lucky boyfriend at virginoff.com. This brunette cutie lost her virginity when she turned 20 and now she's a sex maniac and just can't get enough of her friend's sweet pussies or her man's hard dick!
» Launched On: 2006.12.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.08.10
» Updated On: 2008.07.19
» Filed Under:
Individual Models | Amateur | Hardcore Sex
Enter Virgin Off
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.96 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $39.96 / 30 day(s)
- $69.96 / 90 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 56+
- Average Pics / Set: 100
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 61+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (852x480 - 2200k)
» Fact Notes:
Only one site, sashafucksdasha.com, is available as a bonus the first two months. After two months, access includes all listed bonus sites.
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Excellent quality
- Mix of lesbian, solo and some hardcore
- One bonus site plus nine more after two months
- No updates in at least a month
- No interaction
- Still a relatively small collection
» Review by Becky:
According to the tour pages at virginoff.com, the star of the site, Nutella, got tired of waiting to have sex and decided to lose her virginity at age 20, which I suppose explains the somewhat unusual name of the site. This is a bit different from most solo model sites because it features others models almost as often and as prominently as Nutella. I noticed some boy/girl hardcore stuff on the tour, but this is predominantly a lesbian and solo masturbation site.

This is a bit different from most solo model sites because it features others models almost as often and as prominently as Nutella.

Virginoff.com currently has 45 videos and 45 photo sets available for members and it looks like one new video and one photo set are added each week. The only straight hardcore scenes on the site are found in the photo section with no hardcore videos available at all. There is a search box available at the very top of the main members area page, but it only returns results from within the descriptions of the videos and not categories or attributes of the models.

The Virgin Off flicks are supported for download or streaming, and while the quality does vary a bit, the more recently added videos look really nice at 852x480 pixels in size with a bitrate of over 2000 kbps. These are filmed in widescreen and look DVD quality to me. The average length of these masturbation and lesbian videos is about 10 minutes. You'll see Nutella and her friends getting naughty in pairs, alone and in groups for some super hot teen lesbian orgy action.

The photo sets at virginoff average about 100 images each, and ZIP files are provided for each one which makes saving these teen porn pics a snap. The quality here is pretty nice and these are high-res images at a size of around 1200 pixels on the long side. As I mentioned before, this is the only place on the site to see hardcore sucking and fucking action and there are indeed a few sets here of Nutella with her lucky boyfriend.

You'll see Nutella and her friends getting naughty in pairs, alone and in groups for some super hot teen lesbian orgy action.

In addition to the photos and videos at Virgin Off featuring Nutella and her friends, you can also access an additional bonus site and, best of all, a live webcam show section where there are live cam shows going on 24 hours a day. I checked it out while on the site and found the model Ivana doing a sexy dance for a whole room full of fans. Soon she moved over to the bed and things really started heating up. This girl really knew how to work these guys and free cam shows are a great perk. I highly recommend virginoff.com at a price of around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.07.19 by Becky:

The collection here at virgonoff.com has grown a bit to 56 photo sets and 61 videos since my first visit, but the network update log which spans about once month didn't list anything at all for this site, so it's been at least 30 days since anything new has been added. Judging by the fact that the blog for the site is now just a broken link, I'm wondering how much attention is being paid to this site now.

I was also unable to access the live shows I mentioned in my original review and the model schedule for the live shows is blank. A lot of what I loved about this site before is gone now which is disappointing, but if you want to see more of this cute young babe and her friends, there is one bonus site included with membership and they throw in another nine sites if you stick around for two months.

You might consider joining through one of the Diesel network sites which is still updating and then wait around until you get bonus access to this one to get a bigger bang for your buck in the first two months!
Enter Virgin Off
 
Overall Score
79.8 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 10.0/10
Entertain: 12.2/15
Updates: 4.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 43.2/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 4.0/5
Sub-Total: 16.0/20
Cost
Value 15.6/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Virgin Off teen amateur lesbo hi-res porn pics
teen amateur lesbo hi-res porn pics
Virgin Off teen amateur lesbian xxx vids
teen amateur lesbian xxx vids
» Members Area:
Virgin Off Member Entrance Virgin Off Picture Gallery
Virgin Off Picture Sample Virgin Off Movie Gallery
Virgin Off Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.3 /5