Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Vanessa Teen Review
Enter Vanessa Teen "The world's smallest tits"
» Exclusive Content

Vanessateen.com is the cyber home of 18 year old petite spinner Vanessa, who officially has the smallest tits I have ever seen. If thin, tiny babes are what get your dick jumping, then you'll want to check out this naughty looking petite teen sweetie.
» Launched On: 2006.04.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.12.25
» Updated On: 2008.09.26
» Filed Under:
Individual Models | Amateur | 18-23
Enter Vanessa Teen
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.99 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 46+
- Average Pics / Set: 110
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 18+
- Average Scene Length: 21 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Full access trial
- Very large bonus package
- Small collection
- Videos are streaming-only
- No updates in months
- Video quality could be better
» Review by Becky:
When it comes to petite and thin, vanessateen.com is where it's at. Of course I've heard the phrase "flat chested" before, but Vanessa Teen gives it a whole new meaning. This 18 year old spinner has such small tits that you wouldn't even know where they were if not for her tiny pink nipples and the tan lines from her bikini top. I'm always on the look out for abandoned solo girl sites, so I was glad to see the promise of two weekly updates on the tour. Unfortunately, once I got it, it was clear that the site has been dormant for quite some time. I wish I could say it's surprising, but it's not.

The picture quality is great...

The collection at vanessateen consists of 46 photo sets and 18 videos as well as a very generous amount of bonus materials, which do help raise the value here significantly, though of course more of Vanessa Teen would be preferable. The other major downside with the site is that Vanessa's videos are not downloadable. The only way to view them is streaming, which means that you can't save these for later use. Much of the bonus content, however, is downloadable.

This 18 year old spinner has such small tits that you wouldn't even know where they were if not for her tiny pink nipples and the tan lines from her bikini top.

All of the video files at vanessateen are in WMV format and are offered in three quality levels. I was disappointed; however, that the highest level offered was only 320x240 pixels at a bitrate of about 500 kbps. You should be able to double that size without trouble, but enlarging to full screen isn't feasible. The videos run about 20 minutes long each, and you can stream them in pieces or full length. The action is pretty softcore with some very light pussy touching and masturbation, but certainly nothing hardcore.

The photos look much better than the videos in my opinion, probably mostly because they are a decent size at over 1000 pixels on the long side. The picture quality is great, and you can certainly get a much more up close and personal look at Vanessa than you will in the videos. The sets average about 110 images each, but it's a shame that ZIP files aren't offered.

What holds the most value at vanessateen.com unfortunately has nothing to do with Vanessa. There is a huge and growing collection of bonus content here including over 100 feeds, seven other solo model sites, and over 600 full length DVD titles for download. Just the DVDs by themselves would be worth a look, so if you'd like to see more of Vanessa Teen and get access to this large porno package, a three day trial is around $4.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.09.26 by Becky:

The collection here at vanessateen.com still isn't growing, and it looks like they've removed the DVD bonus section, but luckily, there is some good news too. On top of the bonus solo model sites, these guys have now added well over 55 additional sites to the bonus package.

If you're just here for tiny tit Vanessa, you most likely won't need more than the three day trial, but I highly suggest you sign up for a full 30 days and check out this complete package!
Enter Vanessa Teen
 
Overall Score
63.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 7.5/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 0.0/5
Sub-Total: 29.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Vanessa Teen Vanessa Teen hot xxx pics
Vanessa Teen hot xxx pics
Vanessa Teen Vanessa Teen free pictures
Vanessa Teen free pictures
» Members Area:
Vanessa Teen Member Entrance Vanessa Teen Picture Gallery
Vanessa Teen Picture Sample Vanessa Teen Movie Gallery
Vanessa Teen Bonus Page