Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
The Panty Licker Review
Enter The Panty Licker "Mmm, panties!"
» Partly Exclusive Content

Thepantylicker.com isn't just about one certain panty licker, but rather lots of panty lickers who love nothing more than the sweet taste of juice soaked undies. From classic white cotton to g-strings and everything in between, this site has them all!
» Launched On: 2006.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.02.04
» Updated On: 2008.08.31
» Filed Under:
Panties | Fetish | Bizarre
Enter The Panty Licker
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.9 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $50.00 / 90 day(s) recurring
- $80.00 / 180 day(s)
- $89.9 / 365 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 90+
- Average Pics / Set: 95
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 66+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Some content is exclusive I think
- Sticks to the panty licking/sniffing theme
- Decent number of photos available
- Network is no longer included
- No updates in months
- Relatively small overall collection
- No trial available
» Review by Becky:
While the name thepantylicker.com would certainly seem to indicate that this site is all about one horny, panty loving guy (or gal) in actuality, there are many panty lickers featured here in lesbian, solo and straight scenes. Licking and sniffing panties is what gets these horny people going, but they don't stop there. You'll also see panty rubbing, sniffing, and even panties stuffed into wet pussies. One lucky panty loving stud even gets to use panties to rub two teens' clits while they moan and kiss on the couch! Far from just a panty licking site, The Panty Licker seems to explore some of the other various aspects of panty fetish.

Licking and sniffing panties is what gets these horny people going, but they don't stop there.

The member's area at thepantylicker.com has the materials divided into sections for videos and photos. The main page lists videos and photo sets that were updated "today" but I have no idea how long before "today" it was that the last update came or even if today really means today since there are no dates. I strongly suspect that no updates are actually being made. I'm also not entirely positive about the exclusivity of all of the materials, but I'm certain that at least some are non-exclusive because I've seen them elsewhere. There are around 90 photo sets and 66 videos available at this panty fetish site.

You'll also see panty rubbing, sniffing, and even panties stuffed into wet pussies.

The videos at The Panty Licker are broken down into solo, straight and lesbian scenes. All include panty licking whether it's a horny babe licking her own panties, panties that she's stolen, or someone else licking her panties. Sometimes there's even group panty licking with everyone in the scene contentedly slurping and sniffing a pair of wet panties! While the action is good and stays well on topic, the quality could really improve here since these flicks display at only 320x240 pixels with a bitrate of around 700 kbps. You really can't enlarge these much at all without significant quality loss. The average running time is about 10 minutes.

I thought thepantylicker photos looked much better than the videos in terms of quality. Most are nice sized shots at over 1000 pixels on the long side, and overall they look clear and professionally shot. ZIP files aren't provided, and although I had no trouble with the download speeds when downloading the videos, the pictures galleries often took a very long time to load all of the thumbnails for some reason.

The Panty Licker comes with access to an entire network of sites, although there is no mention of that once inside, only on the tour, and you'll have to navigate directly to them rather than linking from thepantylicker.com, obviously. While I would certainly prefer to see updates happening here, the network access makes me feel comfortable with giving this one a thumbs up despite the lack of growth. Membership to everything is around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.08.31 by Becky:

My prediction about the lack of updates here at thepantylicker.com turned out to be true and the site still offers the exact same materials as before.

It looks like they've removed access to the rest of the network for members unless you upgrade to the "K Pass" which is around $10 more per month.

There is some OK panty action here for fans of the panty licking and sniffing genre, but without growth, its appeal is certainly limited. True panty fans may want to join up just to get at the materials here which are exclusive.
Enter The Panty Licker
 
Overall Score
70.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 3.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 33.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.9/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.6/5
Sub-Total: 16.0/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
The Panty Licker panties hi-res xxx pics
panties hi-res xxx pics
The Panty Licker panties xxx videos
panties xxx videos
» Members Area:
The Panty Licker Member Entrance The Panty Licker Picture Gallery
The Panty Licker Picture Sample The Panty Licker Movie Gallery