Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Teen Teacher Review
Enter Teen Teacher "One naughty school"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Teen-teacher.com is a school, teacher and student themed site offering downloadable videos featuring sexy students and staff getting it on right in the middle of school! On the desks, in the bathroom and in the principal's office, they can't stop fucking!
» Launched On: 2006.04.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.12.14
» Updated On: 2009.02.13
» Filed Under:
18-23 | Hardcore Sex
Enter Teen Teacher
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $39.95 / 60 day(s) recurring
- $49.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 58+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (720x480 - 1500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the teacher/student theme
- Videos look pretty nice
- Six bonus sites
- I don't think they're updating currently
- Non-exclusive materials
- No trial offer
» Review by Becky:
Teen-teacher.com isn't about teenage teachers, it's actually about teens fucking teachers. Each video features a sexy teen student fucking and sucking the dean, a teacher, or another student, and some of these lucky studs even get to take on two students at once! I don't think there's much learning or teaching going on at this school because everybody seems much too busy fucking and sucking each other to bother with anything else!

Each video features a sexy teen student fucking and sucking the dean, a teacher, or another student, and some of these lucky studs even get to take on two students at once!

Teen-teacher is a relatively small site with just 41 videos and no real picture content, although screen captures are available for each video and can be used as a preview. All of these teacher and student fucking flicks are offered in WMV format in two quality levels, the higher of the two being 720x480 pixels with a bitrate of around 1500, making them great for full screen viewing. These flicks really go all out with realistic classroom sets complete with desks, chalkboards and maps on the wall along with costumes and plenty of cheesy school related plot and dialogue to start things off. Scenarios range from student trysts in the bathroom to teachers seducing students during sex ed. I believe all of these hardcore teacher and student videos are non-exclusive and probably are taken from DVDs, although I can't be sure and I was unable to find any specific information.

A new video is added to teen-teacher once every five days or so, so this site should grow at a steady pace. In addition to the school themed videos, there is also a collection of hardcore bonus videos without a specific theme which is actually larger than the on-topic collection, and is also updated frequently. There is also a selection of third party feeds available to members.

Scenarios range from student trysts in the bathroom to teachers seducing students during sex ed.

One thing that bothered me quite a bit here at teen-teacher is the fact that many of the videos listed on the "top rated" list aren't actually available on the site which makes me suspicious that perhaps they were rotated off and will be added back on later as an "update". I'll give them the benefit of the doubt that it's simply a mistake. Other than that, this is a pretty decent site that could still stand some growth but is probably worth a look if you're interested in the theme. Membership is around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.02.13 by Becky:

The collection at teenteacher.com now consists of around 56 videos instead of 41, but the date stamps on all of the materials here have been changed to the same day in April of 2008, so I really have no way of knowing when those additions were made.

Overall I'd say there's a good chance that the site is no longer updating at all. They've added six bonus sites to the line up at no additional charge so the overall package is probably worth a look if you're interested.
Enter Teen Teacher
 
Overall Score
67.8 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.5/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 12.3/15
Updates: 4.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 33.8/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 15.0/20
Cost
Value 14.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Teen Teacher hardcore teen xxx pictures
hardcore teen xxx pictures
Teen Teacher free teen hardcore hot vids
free teen hardcore hot vids
» Members Area:
Teen Teacher Member Entrance Teen Teacher Movie Gallery
Teen Teacher Bonus Page