Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Teen Art Club Review
Enter Teen Art Club "Quality photos of hot teens"
» Exclusive Content

Teenartclub.com is dedicated to bringing you quality photos of real teen babes. This all photo site offers softcore materials only of the cute teenies posing and teasing in a variety of locations and very alluring lingerie, costumes, and other outfits.
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.12.06
» Updated On: 2008.12.06
» Filed Under:
18-23 | Amateur | Softcore
Enter Teen Art Club
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $6.99 / 2 day(s) recurring
- $29.99 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $69.99 / 60 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 57+
- Average Pics / Set: 150
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
This is a picture or cam site
Video Formats:
This is a picture or cam site
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Photos look pretty good for the most part
- One bonus site available
- Claims daily updates but no growth in months
- Claims to offer videos but none are available
- Small collection
- Lighting issues with some galleries
- False claims about the size of the site
» Review by Becky:
Teenartclub.com is a picture-only site that offers photos of sexy young teens. All of the babes here truly are teens complete with the tight and perky little bodies we're all used to seeing on teen sites, and the sets are imaginative enough to pull off the "art" in the title. I noticed that they make it a point on the tour to bash sites that promise teens but deliver "aged porn stars," which is pretty ironic coming from a site that has three pretty big lies right on its own tour. But before I get to that, let's go over what Teen Art Club does offer.

All of the babes here truly are teens complete with the tight and perky little bodies we're all used to seeing on teen sites...

The main members' area page is very simple and just links to the full list of photo sets as well as a top 20 list. Once you're on either page, all you have to do is click the preview thumbnail for each set to see all of the images. There is no ZIP file option and not even a slideshow, so you're stuck viewing these in galleries on the site unless you want to manually save them all. The pictures are good quality overall, though the lighting could use a bit of work since in many sets, the girls' lovely faces are in shadow.

There are 57 photo sets on the site so far, which brings me to the first inaccuracy on the tour. It stated that there are "hundreds" of models on the site, but with only 57 sets, most featuring only one model, and some models even being featured in more than one set, it's easy to see that this is far from accurate. The real number is probably less than 50. Each photo set averages about 150 images, and each is over 1000 pixels on the long side, which is a nice size, but not as big as I would expect from a site that focuses on photos only and has no videos.

The pictures are good quality overall, though the lighting could use a bit of work since in many sets, the girls' lovely faces are in shadow.

I was unable to find any update information or dates on the materials at all. The tour stated that the site is updated daily, and I think it's a safe bet to say that is also untrue. The site has been around for a lot longer than the 57 sets would indicate if daily updates were being made. The third problem that I had with the tour was the claim that there would be bonus site access. I was unable to find any link or instructions on how to go about accessing these supposed bonus sites.

I don't think it will come as any surprise when I say that I was not impressed with this site. The photos are decent and the babes are cute, but with so many lies on the tour, lack of ZIP files for the sets, and an uncertain update schedule at best, I just can't see shelling out the money for this site. If you'd like to take a look yourself, a two day trial is about $6.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.12.06 by Becky:

At teenartclub.com, it looks like it's business as usual. The site hasn't grown at all since my original review, yet the tour still claims daily updates.

This time around I noticed that they also claim to offer videos when, in fact, they do not. At least they managed to list the bonus site, amourangels.com, in the member's area so that membership does actually offer bonuses now.

Overall I'm still not impressed but fans of this type of photography will probably still find some value in the exclusive materials which are already here, even without updates.
Enter Teen Art Club
 
Overall Score
61.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 1.0/5
Sub-Total: 33.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 5.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 11.0/20
Cost
Value 12.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Teen Art Club amateur teen xxx pics
amateur teen xxx pics
Teen Art Club amateur teen hot free pics
amateur teen hot free pics
» Members Area:
Teen Art Club1 Member Entrance Teen Art Club2 Picture Gallery
Teen Art Club3 Picture Sample