Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Swallow My Nut Review
Enter Swallow My Nut "POV swallowing"
» Exclusive Content

Looking for some POV BJ and swallowing videos, but tired of seeing the same old recycled scenes on every site? That won't happen at swallowmynut.com where every single scorching video of teen babes sucking and swallowing is 100% exclusive to the site!
» Launched On: 2006.10.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.02.02
» Updated On: 2008.07.13
» Filed Under:
Blowjobs | Cum Shots | Hardcore Sex
Enter Swallow My Nut
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $49.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
- $3.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 48+
- Average Pics / Set: 125
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 48+
- Average Scene Length: 18 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1500k)
- MPEG (320x240 - 800k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive hardcore BJ scenes
- Nine bonus sites included
- Overall very good quality materials
- Content seems to be rotated, not updated
- Relatively small collection
- False claims about update frequency
» Review by Becky:
Swallowmynut.com is a swallowing and BJ themed site offering POV style videos of sexy, mostly teen babes sucking cock and swallowing every last drop! Blowjob sites are some of the most common around and standing out in the crowd can be a challenge, but swallowmynut gets off with a good start by offering exclusive videos filmed only for the site, so let's see what else they have to offer here.

The members area at Swallow My Nut is plain and simple and should be easy for anyone to navigate. On the main page, you'll see a list of the top rated videos and the most recent updates. Everything is dated so it's easy to see that the promised weekly updates are coming reliably. There are 43 episodes here so far, and each one has a video and a set of photos.

The viewing options here at Swallow My Nut are pretty good. You can stream the flicks on the site in WMV format, or you can download them, also in WMV format, in full length or split pieces. Two quality levels are offered with the higher of the two displaying at 640x480 pixels and a bitrate of 1500 kbps. These vids can easily be enlarged to full screen mode and look just as good as most DVDs in my opinion. I wasn't expecting anything quite this high quality, so it was a very welcome surprise.

Swallowmynut.com is a swallowing and BJ themed site offering POV style videos of sexy, mostly teen babes sucking cock and swallowing every last drop!

The photo sets at swallowmynut look just as good as the movies and are over a whopping 1700 pixels on the long side. The sets average about 125 images each. The only thing I would change here would be to add an option to download the sets in ZIP files. Otherwise, everything looks great on these jizz swallowing photo sets.

These vids can easily be enlarged to full screen mode and look just as good as most DVDs in my opinion.

While swallowmynut.com certainly isn't blazing any new trails or creating anything that hasn't been done in one way or another before, it is delivering good quality, exclusive videos to members on a weekly basis and that's more than I can say for a lot of sites. To sweeten the deal, there are two full additional sites available with membership as well as a large collection of downloadable bonus DVD titles and streaming feeds. Overall, Swallow My Nut is a good solid site and is worth a join at around $3 for three days or even join it monthly for about $24.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.07.13 by Becky:

Like another site in the same network that I revisited recently, swallowmynut.com seems to be going through the motions of updating without really growing.

Over 24 weeks since my last visit here, the site has grown by just five scenes which would seem to discredit the claim of weekly growth. 48 scenes is far from the smallest collection I've seen, but without real growth, there's limited potential for a long term join so the trial option is probably your best bet here if you just want to see some blow job action.

If you can live without the updates and want to get full network access to a total of 10 sites, a 30 day join is the way to go.
Enter Swallow My Nut
 
Overall Score
75.4 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 13.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 37.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.4/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 4.0/5
Sub-Total: 16.4/20
Cost
Value 17.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Swallow My Nut blowjob hi-res porn pictures
blowjob hi-res porn pictures
Swallow My Nut blowjob and cumshot porn movies
blowjob and cumshot porn movies
» Members Area:
Swallow My Nut Member Entrance Swallow My Nut Movie Gallery
Swallow My Nut Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Bi Reviews 84.0 /100
The Tongue 88.0 /100