Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Swallow Me POV Review
Enter Swallow Me POV "Watch these hot babes swallow your load!"
» Exclusive Content

The exquisite moment of swallowing cum is the focus at swallowmepov.com. Get a first hand view of cock hungry babes sucking white sticky loads out of big cocks and swallowing it right down. The POV style filming makes you part of the scene!
» Launched On: 2007.02.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.22
» Updated On: 2008.01.07
» Filed Under:
Cum Shots | Blowjobs | Hardcore Sex
Enter Swallow Me POV
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 37+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (720x480 - 2000k)
- MPEG (320x240 - 700k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Huge bonus package
- Overall good quality
- Exclusive content
- Not all scenes are POV style
- Pretty small site
- No longer updating
» Review by Becky:
One of the great joys of the blowjob is the great view of watching your cock go in and out of a gorgeous honeys mouth while she sucks and swirls her tongue, and that view is often lost in porn. Swallowmepov.com is here to change all that. Each scene ends with a sticky white load in a hot chick's mouth, and she swallows every last drop. The twist here is that you see the whole thing in POV... or at least, that's the claim.

Each scene ends with a sticky white load in a hot chick's mouth, and she swallows every last drop.

Many of the videos on the site are indeed POV style cum swallowing scenes, however, this is not always the case. Many are simply regularly filmed pornos, and while there's nothing wrong with that per se, I would have expected that all of these scenes be shot in POV style since POV is in the very name of the site. Nevertheless, there are hot chicks here fucking, sucking, and swallowing, so it's not a total let down.

There are currently 32 episodes available on the site, and I really have no idea if any more will be added since there are no dates on the materials or an update schedule listed on the site. I suspect that no new material will be forthcoming. There is a video and a set of screen capture pictures available for each scene. The photos are not top quality, but are about average for what you would expect from pics taken from the movie, and a ZIP file is offered so it's very easy to download all the POV cum swallowing pictures. Each set will have around 80 screen captures.

The POV videos are, of course, what it's all about. They average 20 minutes long, and they pack a lot of hardcore cum swallowing action into that time. Offered in WMV and MPEG formats in multiple quality levels, they are pretty user friendly when it comes to downloading, but I would prefer to see full length download option since as it stands, you can only download the flicks in pieces. The highest quality version available looks pretty good in full screen mode so it's a good viewing experience and really lets you get up close and personal with all the hot cum swallowing babes. Even better, for the scenes that are filmed in POV style, you really feel like you are a part of the action.

Many of the videos on the site are indeed POV style cum swallowing scenes, however, this is not always the case.

Although the number of videos available isn't huge, there is quite a bit of material to see here, and even better, there are over 40 other sites in the network that you will be able to access along with your subscription to swallowmepov.com. They really cover the bases here with porn in all types of categories including interracial, Asian, teen, gang bang, and foot fetish, among others. It's really an amazing amount of porn and a great value. I don't see how anyone could ever possibly watch all of the porn offered on this network, there's simply that much of it. The price for everything is only around $30 for 30 days, so what are you waiting for? Give it a shot.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.01.07 by Becky:

Swallowmepov.com has seen a very small amount of growth since our last visit but unfortunately not nearly as much as I would have hoped and any growth that was occurring seems to have stopped some time ago. This site now offers about 37 scenes. If the exclusive materials have you interested but the lack of updates makes you hesitate, don't forget to consider the very large bonus package which comes with membership here. The entire network of 50 sites is available for all members and across all included sites, you can expect multiple daily updates.
Enter Swallow Me POV
 
Overall Score
74.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 11.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 36.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.2/10
Features: 3.1/5
Design: 3.2/5
Sub-Total: 14.5/20
Cost
Value 18.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Swallow Me POV blowjob pics gallery
blowjob pics gallery
Swallow Me POV blowjob porn movies
blowjob porn movies
» Members Area:
Swallow Me POV Member Entrance Swallow Me POV Picture Gallery
Swallow Me POV Picture Sample Swallow Me POV Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
Bi Reviews 80.0 /100
Porn Inspector 3.7 /5
The Tongue 90.0 /100
FreeOnes Review 7.8 /10
The Best Porn 76.3 /100
Pams Reviews 9.7 /10