Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Strip Hi Lo Review
Enter Strip Hi Lo "Can you get her naked?"
» Exclusive Content

At striphilo.com, you can play a "stripped down" version of strip poker with your choice of gorgeous live webcam models from around the world. Whether you want a sultry Latina, a petite Asian, a busty brunette, or a slutty blonde, they got them all!
» Launched On: 2007.06.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.09.25
» Updated On: 2008.07.09
» Filed Under:
Webcams | Amateur | Speciality
Enter Strip Hi Lo
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.89 / 1 min(s) (group chat)
- $2.6 / 1 min(s) (1 on 1 chat)
- $2.89 / 1 min(s) (1 on 1 chat)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 58118+
- Average Pics / Set: 1
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
This is a picture or cam site
Video Formats:
This is a picture or cam site
» Fact Notes:
- About 165+ live models at a time.
- Up to 10 FPS.
- Premium shows are all 1 on 1 shows.
» Pros: » Cons:
- Play games with live cam models
- OK prices for live shows
- Text chat for free
- Seems like a small number of online models to me
- No way to search for models who do fetishes, etc
- No video chat for preview
» Review by Becky:
With its obvious card game theme, striphilo.com looks like a strip poker fantasy come true, but while the site does offer a stripping card game, it isn't exactly poker. Here at Strip Hi Lo, you can play a sort of card guessing game with the prize being the removal of clothing. You won't end up naked yourself unless you want to, but the sexy web cam models will happily strip off every last scrap of clothing for your viewing please... if you guess correctly, that is. Actually, aside from the card game aspect, striphilo is actually a fairly typical live cam site where you can request sexy shows staring real live horny models from around the globe.

Here at Strip Hi Lo, you can play a sort of card guessing game with the prize being the removal of clothing.

Unlike most sites that I review, I wasn't able to actually sample the goods here at striphilo.com, just log in and look around. They claim to have an average of around 165 models available online at any given time, and indeed they had exactly 164 when I checked. The models aren't divided up particularly well with only categories for blonde, brunette, redhead, European, Asian, Latina and black. There's an advanced search that will let you get fairly specific with hair color, age, ethnicity and more, but there's no way to tell which models are willing to do which dirty deeds, if you know what I mean. In terms of finding someone willing to do fetish shows or anything else out of the norm, as far as I can tell, the only way to find them is to use the free chat option.

Playing the Strip Hi Lo game is completely voluntary. If you want a regular cam show, these babes should be more than willing to indulge you, and frankly, if you're going to be paying the per-minute fee here, which obviously adds up very quickly, you might be better off just going for a show without all the games first. You can engage in group chat with a model for around 1.89 per minute, and one-on-one shows range from $2.60 to $2.89 per minute.

...there's no way to tell which models are willing to do which dirty deeds, if you know what I mean.

Membership to striphilo.com is free and you can view the online models, check out free preview pictures and enter the live text chats after you've become a verified free member. You can also use the same free password to access another cam site that is more of a traditional live show site than striphilo, camcontact.com. While striphilo.com isn't the most user friendly cam site I've seen, it's free so it's worth checking out at least for the novelty factor.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.07.09 by Becky:

It's been well over nine months since I visited striphilo.com, and as far as I can tell, the site hasn't changed one little bit.

The categories are still limited to things like hair color and ethnicity with no way to really find models specialized for certain activities and that's definitely a feature that I think is needed here, but if you're looking for some card game action with live web cam models, it's worth checking out.
Enter Strip Hi Lo
 
Overall Score
73.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 10.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 0.0/5
Sub-Total: 42.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 6.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 13.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Strip Hi Lo Member Entrance Strip Hi Lo Category Page
Strip Hi Lo Online Models
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.8 /5