Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Stink Fillers Review
Enter Stink Fillers "All anal action for these horny honeys."
» Exclusive Content

Get your fill of penetration porn with stinkfillers.com. With vaginal, anal, double penetration and creative use of toys on some of the hottest babes out there, it's a recipe for blowing your load!
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.20
» Updated On: 2008.02.03
» Filed Under:
Anal | Extreme
Enter Stink Fillers
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $2.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $24.88 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 10+
- Average Pics / Set: 200
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 10+
- Average Scene Length: 50 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive anal action
- Bonus sites included
- Sticks to the site theme
- Very small collection
- No updates in months
- Below average quality
- Limited access trial
» Review by Max:
I was under the impression that I was getting pretty good at guessing what kind of content a site would have based on the name, but in this case, the old adage applies, and I judged a book by its cover. Somehow I thought stinkfillers.com would be raunchier, really down and dirty stuff, and while it's definitely hardcore, it's a lot more esthetic than I thought it would be. The woman are really great looking and have killer bodies, which was definitely an added bonus as I watched them get their orifices filled with toys and cocks galore.

The woman are really great looking and have killer bodies, which was definitely an added bonus as I watched them get their orifices filled with toys and cocks galore.

The scenes tend to start out with the girl in question using her fingers or toys on her pussy and ass, then moving over to some hardcore fucking, usually starting off vaginally and then going anal, sometimes double penetration and always pushing the limits of insertion. The action plays out well, and it's fun to watch these smokin babes get all filled up in a delightfully orgasmic way. When you're done with the exclusive stuff, you can move over to the archive of extra feeds and downloads to switch it up a little.

The action plays out well, and it's fun to watch these smokin babes get all filled up in a delightfully orgasmic way.

Again, this site follows a good pattern with a navigation bar on the top that lets you jump around from exclusive to non-exclusive material, and the streaming is clear, fast and easy, with good download options as well. With such a stylized niche of exclusive video and picture content, it seems that the good people at stinkfillers.com chose the common path of quality over quantity as they have 13 video sequences about 50 minutes each and 2500+ pictures. Membership can be had for the classic three day trial for $3 method of enticing you and getting you into the world of creative penetrations, and tons of fabulous extras!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.02.03 by Becky:

Instead of growing, stinkfillers.com actually lost a few scenes since our original review. Normally I wouldn’t mention a loss of only two or three scenes, but in this case, the collection was so tiny to begin with that I think it warrants attention. It’s nice to see exclusive scenes, but with no updates, a tiny collection and below average quality, this one really doesn’t impress. The included seven bonus sites might make this otherwise un-noteworthy collection worth a look but I would steer clear of the trial option which will only allow access to a portion of the materials and instead go straight for a full join.
Enter Stink Fillers
 
Overall Score
69.1 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 6.0/10
Entertain: 13.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 33.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 2.1/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 13.6/20
Cost
Value 17.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Stink Fillers anal picture gallery
anal picture gallery
Stink Fillers anal hot videos
anal hot videos
» Members Area:
Stink Fillers Member Entrance Stink Fillers Picture Gallery
Stink Fillers Picture Sample Stink Fillers Movie Gallery
Stink Fillers Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.3 /5
The Tongue 85.0 /100
The Best Porn 70.1 /100
FreeOnes Review 6.8 /10
Pams Reviews 9.4 /10