Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Squirting 101 Review
Enter Squirting 101 "These sexy squirters will teach you a thing about cumming!"
» Exclusive Content

The squirting starlets on squirting101.com have quite a spectacular talent. It's a special treat to watch these gorgeous girls getting finger-fucked or a long hardcore pounding... enough to get you to blow your own load at the same time as she does!
» Launched On: 2004.11.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.11.02
» Updated On: 2008.05.13
» Filed Under:
Squirting | Fetish | Wet Fetish
Enter Squirting 101
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $14.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 147+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1400k)
- RM (320x240 - 329k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive squirting scenes
- 20 bonus sites included
- Overall good quality
- Special discount rate
- I'd like to see DVD qualty videos
- Updates seem slow
- No specific update info
» Review by Missy:
If you are one of the lucky ones who are already familiar with the raunchy phenomena of female ejaculation (better known as squirting), then you must also know that the gifted young girls that are privy to such unique skills have quite a spectacular talent. Squirting101.com gives us a closer look at this thrilling show.

Watching them getting finger-fucked or getting a long hardcore pounding is enough to get you to blow your own load at the same time as they do!

I think it's such a special treat to watch these gorgeous young things stimulate themselves by whatever means necessary to reach their explosive juicy orgasms. Watching them getting finger-fucked or getting a long hardcore pounding is enough to get you to blow your own load at the same time as they do!

I think it's such a special treat to watch these gorgeous young things stimulate themselves by whatever means necessary to reach their explosive juicy orgasms.

Although there are supposedly 101 of hot squirting babes on squirting101.com, the content seems a bit lacking. There are only 82 picture and video sets to feast your hungry eyes upon. Regardless, the quality of the pics is good and the quality of the 25 minute long video clips is beyond impressive. What I liked even better is that the videos can be downloaded as clips or as the full-length movie - a fantastic feature! And if these squirting starlets are just not enough to get you fired up, the several bonus sites included for only around $14 for a month long membership (a special price for all our loyal Porn Billy readers!) are sure to fill your voracious appetite!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.05.13 by Becky:

Although there are no dates or any type of information about when they are coming, it's obvious that updates are indeed being made here at squirting101.com. I'd say it averages out to about two or three updates per month since our last visit here, but it's hard to say for sure if it's still ongoing.

I'd like to see the quality here raised to at least DVD level and some actual update info would be nice, but for the price and considering the 20 included bonus sites, I'd say this one is wroth a shot!
Enter Squirting 101
 
Overall Score
80.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.5/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 5.5/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 42.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 3.4/5
Design: 3.1/5
Sub-Total: 14.5/20
Cost
Value 19.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Squirting 101 squirting pics gallery
squirting pics gallery
Squirting 101 squirting videos
squirting videos
» Members Area:
Squirting 101 Member Entrance Squirting 101 Picture Gallery
Squirting 101 Picture Sample Squirting 101 Movie Gallery
Squirting 101 Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.0 /5
Lil Babes 8.0 /10
Planet Climax 8.5 /10
FreeOnes Review 8.8 /10
Pussycat Reviews 90.0 /100
The Best Porn 76.7 /100