Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Simple Fucks Review
Enter Simple Fucks "High quality fucking plain and simple"
» Exclusive Content

Simplefucks.com pairs up smoking hot pornstar babes and some of the most well known and well hung studs in the business for hardcore fucking and sucking complete with anal, facials, pussy eating, and more! Even better, it's all in amazing high definition!
» Launched On: 2006.11.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.07.03
» Updated On: 2008.06.17
» Filed Under:
High Def | Hardcore Sex | Movies
Enter Simple Fucks
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.85 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.99 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 125+
- Average Pics / Set: 130
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 43+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (1280x720 - 2000k)
- MOV (360x288 - 500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive HD hardcore
- Updates are coming
- Over 30 bonus sites
- Takes two or three weeks to get a full scene
- Trial is limited/recurs at high rate
- Needs more videos
» Review by Becky:
With more and more specialty sites and strange genres popping up every day, it's easy to forget that some of the most popular porn around is and always will be plain old fashioned hardcore fucking. At simplefucks.com, they know that high quality hardcore fucking videos are where it's at, and they've put together a great site filled with high definition porn videos and nice quality photos for their members. Well known stars such as Talon, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Puma Swede and Sativa Rose can all be found getting down and dirty and doing some plain and simple hardcore fucking in HD.

Overall, I have to say I'm a pretty big fan of Simple Fucks.

Simple Fucks updates every seven days. Although I believe the site is relatively new, they have a respectably sized collection of videos already with 53 currently listed in the members area, so the updates just make it even better. The videos are offered in HD resolution in WMV format, and they look really nice. These are pretty much full screen to begin with, but setting your video player to full screen should give you a great DVD-like viewing experience that will put you right in the middle of the hot fucking and sucking action. If you prefer not to use the HD versions for any reason, there is a regular version offered in WMV and MOV formats as well.

Well known stars such as Talon, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Puma Swede and Sativa Rose can all be found getting down and dirty and doing some plain and simple hardcore fucking in HD.

The majority of the videos at simplefucks come with a set of good quality photos which match up with the flick. They're over 1000 pixels on the long side, and I was impressed with the clarity and nice lighting on these. The only thing lacking here is the commonly overlooked ZIP file option for downloading the sets.

In addition to the HD content for simplefucks, membership here will also grant you access to seven other HD sites and over 30 other regular hardcore and solo model sites. Overall, I have to say I'm a pretty big fan of Simple Fucks. It has a lot going for it, and I think it's only going to get better. The cost is around $29 for 30 days or you can try it out for three days for about $1. Great deal!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.17 by Becky:

Simplefucks.com has been updating about once per week since my original review, but there is one thing about updates here that I either missed or simply failed to mention the first time around.

The vast majority of the flicks here are split into pieces and released over the course of two or three weeks, so although there are over 90 video updates here, there are only around 43 actual full length scenes.

The photo section offers around 125 sets so far. Of course I would prefer to see an actual full scene added each week, but the materials here are exclusive, the quality is high enough and the bonus package is large enough that I'm more than willing to overlook the split scene updates.

If you decide to join up with simplefucks.com, I'd suggest the full 30 day membership over the trial since the latter offers only limited access to the site and recurs at a very high rate.
Enter Simple Fucks
 
Overall Score
80.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 10.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 44.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 4.0/5
Sub-Total: 15.0/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Simple Fucks hardcore porn pics
hardcore porn pics
Simple Fucks hardcore xxx videos
hardcore xxx videos
» Members Area:
Simple Fucks Member Entrance Simple Fucks Picture Gallery
Simple Fucks Picture Sample Simple Fucks Movie Gallery
Simple Fucks Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Tongue 86.0 /100
Bi Reviews 85.0 /100
Porn Inspector 4.2 /5
The Best Porn 78.8 /100