Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Show Me Gape Review
Enter Show Me Gape "Asses get stretched"
» Exclusive Content

For the guys at showmegape.com, just fucking tight little assholes is never enough, they actually want to take a look right into the gaping butt holes they just fucked! The site offers very hardcore pictures and videos of anal sex with plenty of gapes!
» Launched On: 2006.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.08.14
» Updated On: 2008.07.30
» Filed Under:
Anal | Hardcore Sex
Enter Show Me Gape
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 11+
- Average Pics / Set: 80
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 18+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1200k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the gape theme
- 28 bonus sites
- Pretty good quality
- No trial option
- Tiny collection
- No updates in months
» Review by Becky:
Showmegape.com is an anal themed site dedicated to getting the best, up close shots of stretched open butts after a round of hardcore fucking. The pictures and videos here are very graphic and show very detailed images of what is quite literally the inside of an ass, so if that kind of thing disgusts you, you won't want to see what they have to offer. If this kind of perversion is right up your alley, however, then Show Me Gape will probably be very appealing to you.

The pictures and videos here are very graphic and show very detailed images of what is quite literally the inside of an ass...

The site offers 17 episodes currently. Though there is a sort of update schedule posted at the top of the members area, it only lists sites which have supposedly been recently updated, without giving the date that the update was added, so I really have no idea how long it's been since new material was added. The episodes have one video and one set of screen captures each, and most also have regular still photos as well.

The videos are offered divided into pieces in three different quality levels, in WMV format only. You also have the option of downloading a full length file, although that's available in only the highest bitrate of around 1200 kbps. The video quality here looks really great, and you'll be able to watch the high quality and full length version in full screen mode. On my 17 inch monitor, they looked near DVD quality, which is always a major plus for any site. The movies are an average of about 25 minutes long each.

The regular photo sets that come with most of the episodes average around 80 images each, and the photos are a pretty nice size at over 1200 pixels on the long side. ZIP files would be a great addition, but as it is you'll have to settle for viewing these in galleries on the site. The quality on these is great and you'll have a nice, clear, up close look at all the ass gaping results of the hardcore fucking going on in the videos. The set of screen captures that is available for all videos have around 80 images each and are much lower quality than the regular photos, but they work well as a way to quickly preview the video.

The video quality here looks really great, and you'll be able to watch the high quality and full length version in full screen mode.

Though I would prefer to see a clear update schedule for the site, there are 25 bonus sites included with membership to showmegape, which makes this a pretty good bargain anyway. The bonus sites cover a wide range of categories such as Latina, hand jobs and interracial. The price for 30 days is around $29.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.07.30 by Becky:

Showmegape.com hasn't grown at all in the past months, and considering the tiny collection, this one just can't even hope to compete on its own merits. They do manage to stick to the gape theme, however, and they've also increased their bonus package to include a total of 28 other sites in the network.

If you want a main course of anal and gape, there are better sites out there for sure, but if you'd prefer a bit of variety and perhaps some action that looks more like sex and less like something you'd see in a proctologists office then by all means it's worth checking out this mid-sized network.
Enter Show Me Gape
 
Overall Score
70.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.7/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 34.7/60
Navigation
Ease: 6.5/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 13.5/20
Cost
Value 16.8/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Show Me Gape anal hardcore xxx pics
anal hardcore xxx pics
Show Me Gape anal hardcore porn videos
anal hardcore porn videos
» Members Area:
Show Me Gape Member Entrance Show Me Gape Picture Gallery
Show Me Gape Picture Sample Show Me Gape Movie Gallery
Show Me Gape Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 76.7 /100