Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Shemale Ultra Review
Enter Shemale Ultra "The most gorgeous girls with the biggest cocks!"
» Non-Exclusive Content

For those who crave a walk on the wild side, shemaleultra.com offers a large collection of tranny porn featuring some of the hottest honeys with the biggest cocks. The tranny and man juice flies at this mostly video oriented site with network access.
» Launched On: 2005.10.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.01.07
» Updated On: 2009.03.11
» Filed Under:
Tranny
Enter Shemale Ultra
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.99 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 330+
- Average Scene Length: 15 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (570x380 - 800k)
» Fact Notes:
Members' area lists over 100 bonus sites but all seem to share and overlap content and are not really stand-alone sites outside of the network hub. The entire bonus network uses DVD scenes from a pool of over 2540 titles, all searchable.
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the tranny theme
- Huge bonus collection
- Easy to use
- Non-exclusive content
- I don't see any updates for this site specifically
- I'd like to see DVD quality videos
» Review by Becky:
Long beautiful hair, soft bouncing tits, a round beautiful ass and a gorgeous face... sounds like the perfect porn star babe, right? Well I forgot just one minor detail - the huge hard cock between her legs! At shemaleultra.com there's more hardcore tranny fucking action than you can shake a stick at and their huge collection of tranny porn is sure to please any transsexual admirer.

At shemaleultra.com there's more hardcore tranny fucking action than you can shake a stick at and their huge collection of tranny porn is sure to please any transsexual admirer.

Shemaleultra.com is part of a network of over 90 sites which all share a common main members area page with information about featured scenes, updates, and other details. In order to get to the section with the appropriate themed content, you should click on the section of the menu titled "featured series" but you may also choose from all of the other categories of content as well if you are in the mood for something different.

...shemaleultra.com also offers access to all the other materials on the network for the same price.

There are 33 scenes listed in the featured series section of shemale ultra which I would consider the core content, but using the category menu on the site, I was able to find a total of 251 tranny related scenes, so you have quite a selection beyond those first 33 videos. Each video is available to stream or download in multiple quality levels in WMV format and the scenarios and combinations vary between scenes and the videos average 15 minutes each. There are man on tranny videos, tranny on tranny videos, and several group scenes as well. My main complain with the set up of the site is that there is no way to find specifically tranny on tranny scenes, for example so you just have to scroll through all shemale videos until you find one that matches your mood.

In addition to the videos, each scene also includes a matching set of photos. They are screen captures taken from the video, so the quality is pretty low at times, and there are no ZIP files available for downloading, so saving the full set of around 125 pics isn't easy. I essentially saw the pictures as a fast way to preview the video and decide if it's worth watching.

As I mentioned before, shemaleultra.com also offers access to all the other materials on the network for the same price. This is one serious porn collection consisting of thousands of DVD titles broken down by scene and searchable in a variety of ways. The entire package can be accessed for around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.03.11 by Becky:

As was the case months ago when I originally visited shemaleultra.com, the tranny materials here at this non-exclusive site are found in both the "featured series" sections which now offers over 60 scenes and among the network collection where I found over 330 tranny fucking scenes so far.

Only the featured scenes are dated and indicate that nothing has been added in many months, but I've noticed that the dates on the materials across this entire network are generally pretty meaningless and seem to be changed at random. You may see some new scenes added during the course of a month, but I don't think there's any set schedule here.

The overall collection for the network has reached over 2800 DVD titles and they're all included at no additional charge so if your interests extend beyond chicks with dicks, you're sure to find plenty of entertainment here.
Enter Shemale Ultra
 
Overall Score
68.6 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 31.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.2/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.4/5
Sub-Total: 15.6/20
Cost
Value 16.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Shemale Ultra tranny hot vids
tranny hot vids
Shemale Ultra tranny porn movie galleries
tranny porn movie galleries
» Members Area:
Shemale Ultra Member Entrance Shemale Ultra Picture Gallery
Shemale Ultra Picture Sample Shemale Ultra Movie Gallery
Shemale Ultra Bonus Page