Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Rip My Pantyhose Review
Enter Rip My Pantyhose "Shredding nylons"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Sure, pantyhose are sexy, but sometimes you need to get rid of them fast in order to get to the goodies underneath. At ripmypantyhose.com, you'll see masturbating solo pantyhose rippers and eager studs tearing the nylons right off of their partners!
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.08.05
» Updated On: 2008.06.11
» Filed Under:
Legs and Nylons | Fetish
Enter Rip My Pantyhose
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.00 / 3 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 10+
- Average Pics / Set: 100
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 10+
- Average Scene Length: 8 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 300k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the pantyhose ripping theme
- Over 40 bonus sites
- Simple to use
- Needs better membership choices
- Monthly price is too high
- Tiny collection
- No updates in months
- Quality could be better
» Review by Becky:
Pay very close attention to the number of video previews on the tour pages at ripmypantyhose.com, because that's exactly how many videos you'll get as a member of the site, four. That's right, just four videos for the whole site. Strangely enough, they aren't even all the same four that are shown on the tour. Two are the same, the other two are different.

Three of the four videos at ripmypantyhose were listed as having been added a few days before I visited the site, the remaining one was dated about six months prior. I seriously doubt that the site will continue to update considering how much time has passed with only this tiny collection to show for it.

There is no hardcore fucking action at all at ripmypantyhose. Some of the scenes are solo masturbation scenarios and some are couple scenes during which the woman's pantyhose are ripped off and the lucky nylon ripping stud gets to eat her pussy through the torn fabric.

All of the videos can be downloaded in WMV format, and you also have the option to stream them. The videos are offered full length, though they are only an average of about seven or eight minutes long anyway. On top of the tiny collection here at Rip My Pantyhose, I was also disappointed to see the below average video quality and size. These flicks display at 320x240 and have a bitrate of around 300 kbps, so enlarging them much at all causes some pretty major blurriness.

Some of the scenes are solo masturbation scenarios and some are couple scenes during which the woman's pantyhose are ripped off and the lucky nylon ripping stud gets to eat her pussy...

Each of the videos at ripmypantyhose.com comes with a set of photos as well. The sets average about 100 images each and are a good quality and size at over 1000 pixels on the long side, I just wish there were more of them. ZIP files are not provided.

There is no hardcore fucking action at all at ripmypantyhose.

Membership to ripmypantyhose comes with over 40 bonus sites, so if you are OK with a more general porn collection rather than specifically pantyhose ripping, there is some value to be had here. The problem is that I imagine anyone joining a site all about ripping pantyhose has a pretty strong craving for that specific act, and frankly, I find the minuscule collection here rather insulting to members who pay good money for this site. A 30 day membership which includes access to the entire network is around $19, or you can try just this one site out for about $1 for three days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.11 by Becky:

Ripmypantyhose.com did indeed grow to 10 scenes, but the most recent date on the content here is already well over six months old so once again it looks like this one is done with growth, at least for now.

There is still no hardcore action, just pussy eating, lesbian play and solo masturbation. Although the materials seem to be shared between the sites, the bonus package is still the biggest draw for this otherwise tiny collection, but the membership options here leave something to be desired.

More accurately, there are no membership options. The only way to join up is with a three day trial for about $1, and after the trial period, the price jumps to around $34 for 30 days from there on out.
Enter Rip My Pantyhose
 
Overall Score
54.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 5.0/10
Entertain: 9.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 22.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 15.0/20
Cost
Value 12.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Rip My Pantyhose legs and nylons hot pics
legs and nylons hot pics
Rip My Pantyhose legs and nylons xxx vids
legs and nylons xxx vids
» Members Area:
Rip My Pantyhose Member Entrance Rip My Pantyhose Movie Gallery
Rip My Pantyhose Bonus Page