Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Real Internet Sluts Review
Enter Real Internet Sluts "Using the net to get laid"
» Exclusive Content

If you think you can't get laid by visiting those cheesy dating sites or chatrooms online, think again! Rick from realinternetsluts.com is a net slut himself in the truest sense. He endlessly trolls networking sites and chatrooms for horny babes to fuck!
» Launched On: 2007.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.01.14
» Updated On: 2008.06.23
» Filed Under:
Amateur | Hardcore Sex | General Porn
Enter Real Internet Sluts
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $19.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 12+
- Average Pics / Set: 120
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 12+
- Average Scene Length: 18 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
- RM (320x240 - 700k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Simple to use
- Below average price
- Very small collection
- No updates since 2007
- Quality could be better
» Review by Becky:
The internet has changed the way that people look for casual sex partners. You don't even have to go to a bar to make a random pick-up anymore. Instead, from the comfort of your own home, you can find horny people willing to fuck using your computer! Realinternetsluts.com is all about one man's adventures in the world of online hookups.

As with the other network sites, this one is exclusive...

The male star of the site, Rick, has several other sites to his name as well, mostly gang bang and cream pie themed. So far, they've all been great sites, but I have to say I was much less impressed with realinternetsluts. As with the other network sites, this one is exclusive, but unlike the others, it's also quite small and doesn't appear to actually be growing, unfortunately.

Real Internet Sluts currently offers just 8 videos and 12 picture sets. When I navigated to the "video section" I was given four shoots that didn't even have video, just pictures. There were four "updates" that were marked as having been added a few days prior to the day I visited the site, but they were all marked with the exact same day which seems odd. Prior to that, nothing had been added in a while, so I really believe this site is no longer growing, unfortunately. Since there are good sites in the network, I know this site could be much, much better, but as it stands, I am not impressed.

The videos are offered in WMV and RM format for downloading. For most of the episodes, there are a couple of different quality options for each format. For the best viewing experience, you'll want to go for the higher quality WMV. I'd like to see the video quality here increased a bit, but of course that is secondary to the lack of updates.

Realinternetsluts.com is all about one man's adventures in the world of online hookups.

The 12 photo sets at realinternetsluts may be viewed in galleries on the site, or for some there is a ZIP file download option as well. Some of the babes have several picture sets but they all seem to have been taken at the same time so it's essentially just one set spit into pieces. The pictures just seemed to be offered every which way with no standard between sets.

In the end, I was pretty disappointed with realinternetsluts.com. I had high hopes based on what I saw on the other sites in the network, but these guys really dropped the ball on this one and I just can't justify paying a recurring fee for this tiny collection. Membership is about $19 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.23 by Becky:

Here at realinternetsluts.com, the scenes which were previously missing video have been corrected, but as far as I can tell, no new babes have actually been added to the site and there are just 12 video/photo combo sets here currently. With no bonus content to help round out the collection, the lack of updates hurts this one a lot, but at least the price is still below average at around $19 for 30 days.
Enter Real Internet Sluts
 
Overall Score
62.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 33.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 11.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Real Internet Sluts hardcore amateur free xxx pics
hardcore amateur free xxx pics
Real Internet Sluts hardcore amateur free vids
hardcore amateur free vids
» Members Area:
Real Internet Sluts Member Entrance Real Internet Sluts Picture Gallery
Real Internet Sluts Picture Sample Real Internet Sluts Movie Gallery