Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Pantyhose Supremacy Review
Enter Pantyhose Supremacy "Kiss Mistress' pantyhose, slave!"
» Exclusive Content

Fierce dominant divas with a penchant for pantyhose pull out all the stops to abuse their helpless male slaves at pantyhosesupremacy.com. Come watch all the action in picture sets and hardcore downloadable videos complete with strap-on fucking!
» Launched On: 2006.07.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.04.24
» Updated On: 2008.04.25
» Filed Under:
Legs and Nylons | Fetish | Femdom
Enter Pantyhose Supremacy
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s)
- $49.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 245+
- Average Pics / Set: 70
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 245+
- Average Scene Length: 12 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 800k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive pantyhose femdom action
- Good amount of materials
- Frequent updates
- No specific update info
- I'd like to see DVD quality video
- Navigation is not good at all
- Search by model name only, no other options
» Review by Becky:
Pantyhosesupremacy.com is a collection of hardcore femdom videos and picture sets with one common theme...in every scene the beautiful dominas who rule the dungeon and make the slave's lives hell are wearing pantyhose of some sort. Everything from hot candle wax to butt plugs can be found here, but a nylon clad leg and foot will never be far away. The male slaves here know that pantyhose reign supreme!

Everything from hot candle wax to butt plugs can be found here, but a nylon clad leg and foot will never be far away.

The poor layout of the members area of this site is the biggest, and one of the only complaints that I have. All of the materials are in one big list across 40 different pages. Often, a video update will be the continuation of a previous video, for example Make Him Hard part one, followed by Make Him Hard part two, however the various parts that make up a full title often times aren't anywhere near each other on the list. There are no dates on anything and no options to sort or search in any way. The upside is that this is all exclusive material and there is quite a bit of it. The scenes here are generally more extreme and intense than I see on most femdom sites.

Each update on the site consists of a video averaging 12 minutes long, most often a continuation of a previous title, and a set of photos. The videos are available in only one format, WMV, and one quality level, but they look great in full screen mode. There is plenty of strap-on fucking, cum eating, spanking, verbal humiliation and more as these mistresses let lose on their poor helpless slaves. The scenes are a nice mixture of one on one domination and group scenes, and these women really seem to know what they're doing and have a large collection of toys, whips, paddles and appropriate dungeon furniture.

The scenes here are generally more extreme and intense than I see on most femdom sites.

Each update also includes a set of around 70 images, all viewable in galleries or as a slideshow on the site, though ZIP files are unfortunately not offered. The images are around 1150x765 pixels in size and while they certainly aren't the highest quality images I've seen, I was suitably impressed with how clear and well lit they are.

I genuinely hope that the few needed improvements are made to this site, because they've got a pretty good thing going. An update schedule, dates on the content, and an easier to use interface are all that's needed to bring this from an OK femdom site to a must see. Even as is, pantyhosesupremacy.com is worth a look at around $24 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.25 by Becky:

Back in 2007 when I first visited pantyhosesupremacy.com, I was pretty impressed with the site overall, but I felt that it needed a new design and better features and organization overall. Unfortunately, the site still operates pretty much the same way, but on the up side, these guys have been updating like crazy and now offer over 245 video/photo combo sets.

The larger this collection gets, the more difficult it's going to be to navigate around, specifically since you often have to hunt for the other pieces of a video, but I still think the exclusive pantyhose and BDSM action makes up for it!
Enter Pantyhose Supremacy
 
Overall Score
75.2 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 8.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 44.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 6.5/10
Features: 3.2/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 12.7/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 3.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Pantyhose Supremacy Member Entrance Pantyhose Supremacy Picture Gallery
Pantyhose Supremacy Picture Sample Pantyhose Supremacy Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 66.1 /100