Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
My Sister's Hot Friend Review
Enter My Sister's Hot Friend "Everyone has had the fantasy"
» Exclusive Content

Mysistershotfriend.com is a great reality site. The premise is just like it sounds. Simply, they get some of the hottest chicks in porn today and have a guy pretend that she's that hottie friend of his sister's that he always wanted to fuck.
» Launched On: 2003.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.04.14
» Updated On: 2008.03.13
» Filed Under:
Reality | Hardcore Sex
Enter My Sister's Hot Friend
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $4.95 / 7 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 100+
- Average Pics / Set: 80
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 149+
- Average Scene Length: 24 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (720x540 - 2000k)
- MPEG (320x240 - 1300k)
- iPod/PSP (320x240 - 600k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Large bonus network included
- Weekly updates
- Overall good quality/options
- Updates could be even faster
- Trial is limited
- Some older scenes not as nice
» Review by Boris:
She comes over to the house and sleeps over. She hangs out in the kitchen in the morning in those tiny little outfits. She's hot as hell and she knows I want to fuck her. She's my sister's hot friend. This website is all about the lucky guy in that very situation that actually gets to fuck her. Mysistershotfriend.com is a great reality site from Naughty America featuring some of the hottest little cuties doing the rounds on the porn circuit today. You'll find all your favorites here like Eve Lawrence, Jaylynn, Mindy Main, and Nikki Coxxx. They've got bunches of videos as well as hi-res picture sets that will blow your mind.

Mysistershotfriend.com is a great reality site from Naughty America featuring some of the hottest little cuties doing the rounds on the porn circuit today.

They've got a huge selection of chicks in their video section. At the moment, they have about 106 or so hardcore movies to watch, but they update regularly, so that number may be higher than that by the time of this reading. The videos run about 20 minutes to half an hour on the average and are available for download in one big file or in several smaller pieces. These videos are amazing. The chicks are hot as hell, the performances given are impressive, and the picture quality is really high as well. They are not supported for streaming, but you can download them in WMV, MPEG, or even PSP format. These will keep you busy for quite a while.

There is one picture set for each movie, for a total of about 110 or so. There are screen cap sets as well as hi-res picture sets. Each gallery has about 80 to 100 pictures on the average, and they are easy to download with ZIP files. It should only be one or two clicks for the whole download. The pictures follow the action of the videos really well, and the quality is really good too.

You'll find all your favorites here like Eve Lawrence, Jaylynn, Mindy Main, and Nikki Coxxx.

Mysistershotfriend is a wonderful site. The picture quality is high, the girls are gorgeous, the downloading is fast and has a lot of options, you get access to a few other porn sites for free with your paid subscription, and the price is low. What else could you ask for? They only charge about $24 for 30 days, which is cheaper than the average porn site out there, despite having more and better content than your average site. Want to see for yourself? They offer a trial rate of about $1 for three days. You will not be mad you did.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.13 by Becky:

Mysistershotfriend.com is still going strong with weekly updates and 18 different bonus sites which add near daily updates to this growing network. The video quality is better as well with near DVD quality flicks being added currently.

If you're really interested in checking out everything that this site has to offer, I strongly recommend against the trial option since it will restrict your access to only a portion of the total catalogue of materials. The full 30 day join, on the other hand, is priced right and offers unlimited access to everything so check it out now! Your sister's hot friend will be glad you did!
Enter My Sister's Hot Friend
 
Overall Score
87.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 10.0/10
Entertain: 15.0/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 49.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 16.0/20
Cost
Value 17.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
My Sister's Hot Friend reality hardcore hi-res pics
reality hardcore hi-res pics
My Sister's Hot Friend reality hardcore xxx movies
reality hardcore xxx movies
» Members Area:
My Sister's Hot Friend Member Entrance My Sister's Hot Friend Picture Gallery
My Sister's Hot Friend Picture Sample My Sister's Hot Friend Movie Gallery
My Sister's Hot Friend Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Tongue 84.0 /100
The Best Porn 76.1 /100