Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
My Outdoor Shots Review
Enter My Outdoor Shots "Sex in the great outdoors"
» Non-Exclusive Content

There's nothing more natural than sex, and what better way to enjoy some fucking and sucking or some solo play than right out in the open air? At my outdoorshots.com, each and every hardcore or masturbation scene takes place in the great outdoors!
» Launched On: 2005.04.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.04.13
» Updated On: 2009.10.06
» Filed Under:
Public Nudity | Hardcore Sex
Enter My Outdoor Shots
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 78+
- Average Pics / Set: 30
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 113+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- MPEG (352x288 - 1400k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the outdoor theme
- Simple to use
- Decent sized collection
- No updates in years
- Appears to be non-exclusive content
- Needs more video options
» Review by Becky:
Myoutdoorshots.com is dedicated to all of the naughty action that takes place outside of the confines of a bedroom or any room for that matter. Each scene takes place outdoors, whether it's in a field, an alley, a yard, on the train tracks or even on a park bench in the middle of the town while cars drive by on the street. The site features mostly solo masturbation action staring sexy young babes, but you can see some hardcore outdoor fucking and sucking as well.

Each scene takes place outdoors, whether it's in a field, an alley, a yard, on the train tracks or even on a park bench in the middle of the town while cars drive by on the street.

There are 78 picture sets and 112 videos at myoutdoorshots.com, and the last update was made in 2005, so it looks like this one is no longer growing. The collection is a decent size, but particularly since it appears to be non-exclusive I still think growth is needed here to really make this one worth it.

The myoutdoorshots videos are pretty decent quality and can usually be enlarged to full screen without too much quality loss, but keep in mind that these are filmed outdoors without the benefit of a perfect studio lighting set up, so you can't expect perfection. The average length is around 10 minutes, and each flick is available in split pieces or full length, both in MPEG format only. Personally, I much prefer to see WMV files because they're usually smaller, and therefore download faster for the same quality as other formats. There's usually little to no dialogue and the performer and camera man seem to be toeing a line between being discreet and drawing attention of passerby at the same time as they engage in public sex and masturbation.

The site features mostly solo masturbation action staring sexy young babes, but you can see some hardcore outdoor fucking and sucking as well.

The quality of the My Outdoors Shots photo sets is right on par with the videos. Most look pretty good, and they're a nice size at over 1000 pixels on the long side, but some are a bit dark or washed out looking at times. The sets average about 30 images each, and ZIP files are not provided.

Overall, I think the lack of updates and non-exclusive nature of the materials here at My Outdoor Shots outweighs the few positives here. Membership to the site includes access to over 40 other sites in the network, which makes this a somewhat more appealing package, but I just can't say that I was impressed here, unfortunately. The price of a 30 day membership is around $29.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.10.06 by Becky:

Myoutdoorshots.com still isn't growing, but that was evident to me the first time around and perhaps the biggest bit of bad news here is the fact that the bonus package is no longer accessible as far as I can tell. The bonus section now just lists a few videos and photo sets rather than a collection of sites.

At this point, myoutdoorshots.com doesn't have a lot going for it, but die hard fans of outdoor action may still want to take a look.
Enter My Outdoor Shots
 
Overall Score
61.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.5/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 29.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 14.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
My Outdoor Shots hardcore public nudity pictures
hardcore public nudity pictures
My Outdoor Shots public sex porn pics
public sex porn pics
My Outdoor Shots public nudity free videos
public nudity free videos
My Outdoor Shots public hardcore sex movies
public hardcore sex movies
» Members Area:
My Outdoor Shots Member Entrance My Outdoor Shots Picture Gallery
My Outdoor Shots Picture Sample My Outdoor Shots Movie Gallery