Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
My Hand Jobs Review
Enter My Hand Jobs "Dick squeezin' honeys"
» Exclusive Content

Hardcore fucking is great of course, but sometimes you just can't beat a good rub and tug. At myhandjobs.com, you can see sexy porn babes dirty talking, pussy rubbing and dick tugging their way to messy cum shots, huge eruptions and sticky facials!
» Launched On: 2004.09.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.07.28
» Updated On: 2008.04.08
» Filed Under:
Hand Jobs | Movies
Enter My Hand Jobs
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $2.95 / 2 day(s) recurring
- $19.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $99.00 / 180 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 365+
- Average Scene Length: 16 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1100k)
- DivX (720x480 - 1300k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Lots to see
- Updates seem to be coming
- Overall good quality
- Exclusive materials
- Very poor navigation/organization
- Only updates 1/3 as often as they claim, if that
- Needs more features and options overall
» Review by Becky:
Do you want to see Kelly Wells, Sara Jay, Brandy Taylor and Gianna Michaels showing off their hot bodies and jacking off hard cocks? Of course you do, and that's exactly what you'll find at myhandjobs.com. This large hand job themed site updates three times per week with a new hand job video, and most or all of these seem to be exclusive videos. There's a bit of a reality feel to things with a brief set-up for each flick before the action, but I wouldn't consider these plot-heavy and the tug job action starts up soon enough.

Do you want to see Kelly Wells, Sara Jay, Brandy Taylor and Gianna Michaels showing off their hot bodies and jacking off hard cocks?

When I logged into the members area here at My Hand Jobs, the first thing I saw was a list of recent updates, and below that, some links to bonus content. When I clicked the link to see the full list of movies available, I was surprised to see that they are just laid out in one big text list with little information about the scene. I was able to search the list using the built in "find on page" feature of my browser, and this enabled finding, for example, Brandy Taylor's name on the list, but many of the videos are called things like "kinky teen" and "brunette handjob" which is pretty useless in my opinion. It's not until you click the link and load up the video page that you're able to view any type of preview thumbnails, so selecting from this text list of over 340 videos could be a challenge. I think this is the biggest downfall of what would otherwise be a pretty great site.

The hand job flicks at My Hand Job are offered for download, mostly in DivX and WMV format, although for some of the videos, only one format is offered. The flicks average about 16 minutes each and are available full length only. Although the exact sizes and bitrates seemed to vary a bit, most of these are somewhat above average in size and about average in quality, and some will work for full screen viewing. There is no photo content available here.

...I wouldn't consider these plot-heavy and the tug job action starts up soon enough.

My Hand Jobs is so close to being a great hand job site, and with a little work could really be a must see. I think for you hand job fanatics out there, this one is still worth a look as-is, because of the exclusive nature of the materials. Membership is more than reasonable at around $19 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.08 by Becky:

Myhandjobs.com has been around for almost four years, but these guys still haven't figured out a better navigation system. Just as mentioned in my original review, the materials here are still simply listed as text links which are usually not too descriptive or helpful in nature.

It makes finding your favorite model or a certain type of model virtually impossible. Luckily, these guys still have exclusive materials going for them, but what they don't have anymore are multiple weekly updates. It looks like they slowed to only one new video per week, although they still advertise three. I'm not even fully convinced that updates are being made at all and I think that most likely the materials are being rotated... the site just hasn't shown as much growth as it would have with even weekly updates. In any case, the size and exclusivity make it still worth checking out for hand job fans.
Enter My Hand Jobs
 
Overall Score
76.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 45.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 5.5/10
Features: 2.5/5
Design: 2.5/5
Sub-Total: 10.5/20
Cost
Value 15.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
My Hand Jobs handjob hot xxx videos
handjob hot xxx videos
My Hand Jobs handjob xxx movies
handjob xxx movies
» Members Area:
My Hand Jobs Member Entrance My Hand Jobs Movie Gallery
My Hand Jobs Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 75.4 /100