Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
My First Sex Teacher Review
Enter My First Sex Teacher "Learn a thing or two from these sexy teachers!"
» Exclusive Content

Let the lovely smokin' hot ladies on myfirstsexteacher.com teach you a lesson - and oh what a naughty ride of a lesson it will be... If this is what detention had really been like, I would have gotten in trouble a lot more often, that's for sure!
» Launched On: 2002.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.11.15
» Updated On: 2008.04.29
» Filed Under:
Reality | MILF | Uniforms
Enter My First Sex Teacher
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $4.95 / 7 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 120+
- Average Pics / Set: 160
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 197+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - 1200k)
- WMV (480x360 - 450k)
- WMV (720x540 - 2100k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- 19 bonus sites
- Good options and features
- Lots to see
- Some quality variation
- Trial offers only limited site access
- Not all scenes have the highest vid quality
» Review by Missy:
Let the lovely ladies on myfirstsexteacher.com teach you a lesson - and oh what a naughty ride of a lesson it will be. The sultry hot babes featured on this site are not the kind of teachers I remember having in school... It would have been pretty damn distracting if they were!

If this is what detention had really been like, I would have gotten in trouble a lot more often, that's for sure!

Teachers like Mrs. Star and Mrs. Lynn peer at you through their glasses while sucking your cock and teach you how to bang long and hard, right there in the classroom. I loved every minute. If this is what detention had really been like, I would have gotten in trouble a lot more often, that's for sure!

Let the lovely ladies on myfirstsexteacher.com teach you a lesson - and oh what a naughty ride of a lesson it will be.

With a membership to myfirstsexteacher.com (which is about $29 a month) you also get access to 10 other spectacular sites like Naughty Bookworms and Naughty Office that are also sure to get your heart racing. But myfirstsexteacher.com has so much great content - with over 115 videos that are a nice 25 minutes long on average and over 115 pic sets to match... all downloadable, that the bonus sites are just the cherry on an already delicious cake! So, enjoy the lessons my first sex teacher has for you. It's just a shame that none of my real teachers taught those kinds of lessons to me!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.29 by Becky:

As long as there are horny, inexperienced men out there, there will be a need for older women to break them in. At myfirstsexteacher.com, they're keeping the tradition alive with weekly updates.

This exclusive site is part of the Naughty America network and includes 19 bonus sites plus access to the Naughty America country club, a very active message board where you can chat with other member's, the sites' management team, and even the models.

With nearly 200 scenes and counting, there's more than enough here to warrant a join even without the bonus sites, and my only major complaint is about the trial membership option. The price is appealing, but you won't get full site access, so I definitely recommend going for a full month here!
Enter My First Sex Teacher
 
Overall Score
76.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 13.0/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 44.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 2.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 3.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
My First Sex Teacher mature pics gallery
mature pics gallery
My First Sex Teacher mature xxx videos
mature xxx videos
» Members Area:
My First Sex Teacher Member Entrance My First Sex Teacher Picture Gallery
My First Sex Teacher Picture Sample
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.2 /5
The Tongue 84.0 /100
Lil Babes 7.5 /10
FreeOnes Review 7.0 /10
Planet Climax 8.0 /10
The Best Porn 77.4 /100