Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
My Cute Asian Review
Enter My Cute Asian "User submitted amateur Asian pics"
» Exclusive Content

At this unique Asian themed site, users can submit their pictures to enter a monthly contest, and members can vote on their favorite. With hardcore and softcore amateur content, plus a streaming DVD section, you'll have plenty of Asian spank material.
» Launched On: 2006.09.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.04.02
» Updated On: 2008.07.12
» Filed Under:
Asian | Amateur | Hardcore Sex
Enter My Cute Asian
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
- $89.95 / 180 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 1542+
- Average Pics / Set: 50
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 201+
- Average Scene Length: 12 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
- MPEG (360x240 - 800k)
- DivX (720x480 - 1300k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive Asian amateur materials
- Daily updates
- Good sized collection
- Useful search features
- Bonus streaming Asian porn DVDs
- Quality varies a lot for the user submitted stuff
- No trial option
- I'd like to see more video updates
» Review by Becky:
Mycuteasian.com is part amateur photo contest, part streaming DVD porn. The main focus here seems to be on user submitted content which ranges from cute Asian babes posing in bikinis to hardcore fucking and sucking. The user submitted content is mostly photos only, though there are a few with video as well. The DVD section, on the other hand, offers access to uncensored streaming video content.

The main focus here seems to be on user submitted content which ranges from cute Asian babes posing in bikinis to hardcore fucking and sucking.

When I first logged in to the site, I was pretty taken aback by the cluttered nature of the list of user submitted photo sets. The sets are displayed 16 to a page and there is so much text in the box for each one that at times it can be hard to read it all. After several minutes of staring overwhelmed at the screen, I noticed that there is a search box and a separate advanced search section to help you find your way around. You can choose to have only sets which match certain criteria show up based on several factors. Some of the options include tit size, hardcore or softcore action, age, hair color, shaved or hairy pussy, body type and "category" which includes girlfriend, wife, voyeur, self taken pictures, panties and exhibitionism.

Since the bulk of the content at mycuteasian is user submitted and very amateur in nature, the quality can vary dramatically from one set to the next, as does the number of pictures per set. Many of the pictures are taken with camera phones or other low quality cameras, while others look almost professional. It's just completely random and you never know what you'll be getting until you click through to the gallery page. The gallery pages have a voting feature as well as a link to download a ZIP file of the full gallery. There are currently over 850 mixed user submitted galleries and videos on the site, and between three and six sets are added daily.

Some of the options include tit size, hardcore or softcore action, age, hair color, shaved or hairy pussy, body type...

I thought the DVD section would be a great way to check out some authentic Asian produced porn, and it is, if you have the patience for it, which I unfortunately do not. The videos are available for streaming only with no download option and the quality is not that great, even though four different quality levels are offered. The worst part of it is that you can't fast forward within the scenes at all, though you do have the capability to skip to the next piece of the movie since each one is separated into around twelve pieces. The videos don't seem to be compatible with Firefox, which is my browser of choice, and I ended up having to use Internet Explorer. A small annoyance, but an annoyance nonetheless. There are around 175 DVDs available for streaming on the site.

While there are certainly some downsides to My Cute Asian, I hesitate to dismiss it completely because of the unique nature of the user submitted picture contest, and the large number of picture sets available. I like the contest aspect of the site, but I really think they need to take things further and have more of a community type of site with user profiles, message boards and chat rooms. If the site is successful, then I strongly suspect that this is the direction it will be moving. If you'd like to check out all the Asian content, access is around $24 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.07.12 by Becky:

At mycuteasian.com, it looks like it's business as usual... and luckily, in the case of this exclusive Asian themed amateur site, business as usual is pretty nice!

These guys now have over 1500 picture galleries, mostly amateur and user submitted but also occasionally featuring professional models, and they also have over 200 videos. That doesn't count the streaming DVDs which now come from a third party feeds.

Updates come daily and on some days, you get as many as four or five sets or videos at once
. For true amateur Asian materials, I can't think of a better site!
Enter My Cute Asian
 
Overall Score
80.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 11.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 13.0/15
Updates: 10.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 51.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 0.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
My Cute Asian amateur asian hardcore pics
amateur asian hardcore pics
My Cute Asian amateur asian hardcore xxx vids
amateur asian hardcore xxx vids
» Members Area:
My Cute Asian Member Entrance My Cute Asian Picture Gallery
My Cute Asian Model Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.9 /5
The Best Porn 76.0 /100