Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Mom Loves Cum Review
Enter Mom Loves Cum "Jizz craving MILFs"
» Partly Exclusive Content

These mature moms know exactly what they want, and what they want is white hot cum! The horny MILFs at momlovescum.com love sucking and fucking, and some of them love the cock so much they take them on two at a time! Come see all the mom fucking action!
» Launched On: 2005.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.10.30
» Updated On: 2008.12.22
» Filed Under:
MILF | Mature | Cum Shots
Enter Mom Loves Cum
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring Limited access, recurs at $39.
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 44+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (512x384 - 1100k)
- MPEG (320x240 - var.k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Some MILF content available
- Over 45 bonus sites
- Large streaming DVD bonus package
- Videos are streaming-only
- Movie quality could be better
- Trial is limited/recurs at a much higher rate
- Site got smaller instead of bigger
- Small collection
- No updates
» Review by Becky:
According to the guys at momlovescum.com, the only thing they love more than horny MILFs are cum loving MILFs. While they don't expound on this much, I can only assume that these horny mommies take things to another level by craving hot cum in ways that these guys have never seen before, and with their more mature age and superior experience level, I'm sure these mature mommas could teach us ALL a thing or two.

...with their more mature age and superior experience level, I'm sure these mature mommas could teach us ALL a thing or two.

Like the other sites in the network, Mom Loves Cum doesn't offer any downloadable content. All of the movies are available for streaming only, and there is no picture content offered on the site, so the 62 videos currently on the site appear to represent the entirety of the momslovecum collection. The moms here seem to be mostly amateur, in fact I don't think I saw a single face I recognized from any other site or movie, though I am admittedly not a MILF actress expert.

The action here is all hardcore, and there are some threesomes thrown in among the one-on-one encounters. The streaming is done in WMV and MPEG formats with three different versions offered in WMV going up to a bitrate of around 1100 kbps. An option is offered to go full screen, but even the highest quality version offered was too blurry when enlarged to full screen for my taste. The overall quality on some of these leaves a lot to be desired and some of the footage looks fairly old, at least by porn standards. Another thing worth mentioning is that the videos are all split into pieces for streaming, and at the end of each segment, you must manually click to move to the next, which can be a bit distracting for those who may be using their hands for other purposes at the time.

The action here is all hardcore, and there are some threesomes thrown in among the one-on-one encounters.

There are 29 other sites in the network that can be accessed with the same password as momlovescum.com, and if you are a MILF fan then you'll want to check out their other MILF related site as well. If the 29 other sites don't do it for you, then there is a large collection of bonus DVDs available for streaming as well. If you'd like to take a look, consider the three day trial for around $4.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.12.22 by Becky:

Like some of the other sites from the Niched Sites network that I've been re-visiting lately, momlovescum.com has gotten smaller instead of larger with just 44 flicks available currently. As far as I can tell, no updates are on the way.

The site didn't exactly wow me the first time around, and now it's even smaller. As before, the over 40 bonus sites and streaming DVD bonus package add some value, but if you do decide to check things out, beware of the limited access and expensive recurring trial option.
Enter Mom Loves Cum
 
Overall Score
56.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 10.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 3.0/5
Download: 1.0/5
Sub-Total: 28.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 5.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 11.0/20
Cost
Value 12.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Mom Loves Cum MILF free porn pics
MILF free porn pics
Mom Loves Cum free MILF videos
free MILF videos
» Members Area:
Mom Loves Cum Member Entrance Mom Loves Cum Picture Sample
Mom Loves Cum Movie Gallery