Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
MILF Loving Review
Enter MILF Loving "Moms do it better"
» Non-Exclusive Content

When you need some real loving, you need a MILF! The wise and worldly babes at milfloving.com know exactly what to do in bed to please any man, and they aren't afraid to show it! Come watch as they let it all hang out, and get freaky and naughty on film!
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.03.04
» Updated On: 2009.05.25
» Filed Under:
MILF | Mature | Hardcore Sex
Enter MILF Loving
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 32+
- Average Pics / Set: 45
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 16+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the MILF theme
- Lots of bonus feeds and 10+ bonus sites
- Simple to use
- Small collection
- Too expensive for what you get
- Videos look very bad
- Does not appear to update
» Review by Becky:
Almost without exception, anything that humans can do is done better by those with experience. So when it comes to fucking, who better to show you how it's done than someone with years of experience under her belt? At milfloving.com, they know that moms always make love the best!

At milfloving.com, they know that moms always make love the best!

MILF Loving doesn't really have a member's area of its own, so when you log in, you'll instead be taken to the member's area for the entire network of sites. The MILF content can be found in the long scrolling list of materials. I couldn't help noticing a lot of one of my biggest pet peeves here, up sell content mixed in along with included content so that you can't tell the difference until you click. I had already reviewed a couple of other sites in this network, so I was disappointed, but not surprised to see the small collection here at milfloving.com. There are no dates on the materials, and the sites do not appear to update at all.

These shoots seem very amateur in nature, but at least are passable quality.

The video section offers just 16 flicks. I wish I could say they were at least all great, sexy, and high quality videos, but I can't. These are among some of the worst quality videos I have seen on any site. The color balance on most is awful, and the lighting is no better. Some are so bad they look like they're being viewed through yellow or red stained glass. On top of that, many of the scenes are blurry before you even try to enlarge them. At least one has large, strange jagged lines running throughout the picture. Personally, I would be much too embarrassed to ask people to pay money for this.

The photo section is twice as large as the video section, but of course on that's not saying much. At least the quality is better, however, even if these do only display at around 600 pixels on the long side. These shoots seem very amateur in nature, but at least are passable quality. ZIP files are not available.

The previously mentioned bonus materials are a nice perk here at milfloving, but honestly, what I have seen from this network so far is so lackluster that I just can't get excited about a little more low quality porn to add to the collection. A 30 day membership will run you about $29.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.05.25 by Becky:

Like most of the other sites in the same network that I've been re-visiting lately, the collection here at milfloving.com hasn't grown at all.

It's now easier to find the section s for the MILF Loving videos and photos which are listed on the main member's area page for the network, but the upcoming updates section here doesn't list anything for the more than 10 sites included.

Considering the size and lack of updates here, the average price still seems far too high, but the dozens of bonus feeds and network access may be enough to tempt you.
Enter MILF Loving
 
Overall Score
50.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 4.0/10
Entertain: 9.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 21.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.5/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 2.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.5/20
Cost
Value 12.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 3.5/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
MILF Loving MILF free porn pics
MILF free porn pics
MILF Loving MILF hardcore hot porn pictures
MILF hardcore hot porn pictures
» Members Area:
MILF Loving Member Entrance MILF Loving Picture Gallery
MILF Loving Picture Sample MILF Loving Movie Gallery