Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
MILF Lessons Review
Enter MILF Lessons "Experience and age can teach you a thing or two!"
» Exclusive Content

Women on milflessons.com undoubtedly love to fuck more than anything and I just love watching them trying their damndest to satisfy their unquenchable sexual needs. There are tons of hot milfs to choose from that are sure to put a spark in your engine...
» Launched On: 2003.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.01
» Updated On: 2007.12.15
» Filed Under:
MILF | Reality | Mature
Enter MILF Lessons
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $2.95 / 2 day(s) recurring (credit card only)
- $23.95 / 30 day(s) recurring (credit card only)
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) (electronic check)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 177+
- Average Pics / Set: 400
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 177+
- Average Scene Length: 30 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- MPEG (480x360 - 2000k)
- WMV (480x360 - 1100k)
- WMV (640x480 - 1100k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive content
- Quite a bit to see
- Weekly dated updates
- Good options overall
- Huge bonus network
- Downloads came very slowly for me
- Limited trial
- Trial recurs at higher rate
- Download managers don't work
» Review by Missy:
The smoking hot mature mammas on milflessons.com are in the sexual prime and lucky for us, are making the most of it! These women undoubtedly love to fuck more than anything and I just love watching them trying their damndest to satisfy their unquenchable sexual needs. They're not new to the scene and we all could learn a thing or two from them. Though I think it can sometimes be a bit daunting visiting a site with mature babes (you never really know what you're gonna get), I can assure you that the majority of the milfs featured on the site are absolutely stunning and time has definitely not taken its toll on their horny naked bodies.

These women undoubtedly love to fuck more than anything and I just love watching them trying their damndest to satisfy their unquenchable sexual needs.

There are tons of hot milf's to choose from - all with their own unique features that are sure to put a spark in your engine. Some of the luscious ladies love anal and others just wanna suck cock. I love the variety of the 100% purely exclusive content milflessons.com has to offer.

I love the variety of the 100% purely exclusive content milflessons.com has to offer.

There are over 100 picture sets with about 400 pics per set and every single one of the 100+ videos can be downloaded or enjoyed streaming. Navigating the site couldn't be easier and the frequent updates and bonus sites give you more bang for your buck. Highly recommended!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2007.12.15 by Becky:

Milflessons.com continues to grow with one new scene added per week. This exclusive site has over 177 episodes currently which is quite a respectable amount. While the newer materials aren't super high quality, they are definitely what I would consider above average and the huge network that comes with membership here makes up for any minor shortcomings. The main downside is the limited trial which I would not recommend. This one is more than worth a full join at a cost of only about $23 for 30 days. The two day trial option will recur at a much higher 30 day rate.
Enter MILF Lessons
 
Overall Score
76.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 10.0/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 45.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 1.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
MILF Lessons milf pics gallery
milf pics gallery
MILF Lessons milf videos
milf videos
» Members Area:
MILF Lessons Member Entrance MILF Lessons Picture Gallery
MILF Lessons Picture Sample MILF Lessons Movie Gallery
MILF Lessons Model Page MILF Lessons Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.3 /5
The Tongue 84.0 /100
Pams Reviews 8.6 /10
Lil Babes 8.4 /10
FreeOnes Review 7.5 /10
Planet Climax 8.5 /10
The Best Porn 76.7 /100