Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Matts Models Review
Enter Matts Models "You'll want to know where Matt finds all these babes!"
» Exclusive Content

Our good friend Matt has done us the service of assembling hundreds of the hottest, most likable and enchanting models out there. Watch as they play with themselves, go down on each other, and chat live on mattsmodels.com. They aim to please!
» Launched On: 1999.10.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.19
» Updated On: 2008.06.04
» Filed Under:
Amateur | Softcore
Enter Matts Models
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $49.00 / 180 day(s)
- $99.00 / 365 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 2591+
- Average Pics / Set: 206
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 901+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (720x404 - 1000k)
- MOV (480x360 - 400k)
- RM (320x240 - 250k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Very large collection
- All exclusive materials
- Overall good features and options
- Near daily updates
- Mostly very good quality
- Some quality variation in older materials
- I'd like to see DVD quality video
- Perhaps not enough hardcore for some
» Review by Max:
Logging in to mattsmodels.com, I was instantly presented with a host of super hot girls in their late teens early 20s, staring back at me with lust in their eyes, ready to play with themselves or go down on each other with a simple click of my mouse. I though to myself, Matt, you're my kinda guy! Whether you're looking at the pictures or videos of his many stunning models, it's clear what style this Matt guy was going for - hot young women you could meet anywhere who have faces you could fall for. In the descriptions of the scenes, he even goes out of his way to mention their eyes and charming smiles, and I can see why, it really adds to how believable the scenes are. Once you feel like you know these girls, seeing a home video style clip of them getting themselves off becomes infinitely hotter.

Logging in to mattsmodels.com, I was instantly presented with a host of super hot girls in their late teens early 20s, staring back at me with lust in their eyes...

There are a few categories represented here, including masturbation, lesbian, boy/girl and behind the scenes. Another great content feature is the 24 hour a day live cam, or as they call it Matt's Models TV, featuring the many stunning models in Matt's roster ready to get down and dirty with its members around the clock! Now that's dedication!

...it's clear what style this Matt guy was going for - hot young women you could meet anywhere who have faces you could fall for.

The picture and video content on mattsmodels.com is presented and divided in a few cool ways. There is the classic 'model directory' approach in which you can search by your favorite of Matt's beauties, or look at a categorized archive of the photos and movies. The numbers are pretty impressive actually, coming in at nearly 200,000 pictures and 676 video sequences roughly 25 minutes a piece. Then you have the Matt's Models TV running live 24/7, making this site a constant companion for however long you decide to stay a member. Joining can cost $29 for 30 days of access, which is like getting the digits of 753 of the hottest models out there. That's what I'm talkin' about!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.04 by Becky:

It looks like our old friend Matt is still up to the same old thing these days. Luckily, that's good news for us! The collection here now includes over 2590 photo galleries and 900 videos with updates coming frequently. There isn't necessarily an update every single day, but most days, at least something is added and the days when three or more sets or videos are added at a time more than make up for the few days here and there that pass without new materials.

Matt has also increased his video quality and you can now get a WMV version of each flick at a size of around 720x400 pixels which works great for full screen viewing. The only thing I have left to say is "Keep up the good work, Matt!" Check out the new price options above!
Enter Matts Models
 
Overall Score
94.7 /100
Content
Quantity: 12.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 13.7/15
Updates: 9.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 52.7/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.0/10
Features: 4.5/5
Design: 4.5/5
Sub-Total: 18.0/20
Cost
Value 19.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Matts Models amateur hi-res pics gallery
amateur hi-res pics gallery
Matts Models amateur softcore hot pics
amateur softcore hot pics
» Members Area:
Matts Models Member Entrance Matts Models Picture Gallery
Matts Models Picture Sample Matts Models Movie Gallery
Matts Models Model Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.6 /5
Planet Climax 9.0 /10
The Best Porn 90.8 /100
FreeOnes Review 8.2 /10
Pussycat Reviews 88.0 /100
What Porn Site 93.3 /100