Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Masturbating Pornstars Review
Enter Masturbating Pornstars "Babes with magic fingers"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Masturbatingpornstars.com is exactly what the site name suggests - porn stars masturbating! These babes have seen and done it all and realize that there's no better way to get off than on their own. Watch them finger themselves and use toys until they cum!
» Launched On: 2006.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.06.05
» Updated On: 2008.06.04
» Filed Under:
Porn Stars | Toys | Insertions
Enter Masturbating Pornstars
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $39.75 / 60 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 220+
- Average Pics / Set: 25
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 150+
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- MPEG (448x336 - 1800k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Decent sized collection
- Appears to update around eight times per month
- Overall good quality
- Needs search and sort features
- Non-exclusive materials
- No specific update info
» Review by Missy:
They're porn stars and they're masturbating. Do I really need to say more? The hot and horny babes on Masturbating Porn Stars are pulling out all the sexy stops... Fingers and toys are how the incredibly hot babes are getting themselves off on this site but they mix it up by throwing in some lesbian and hardcore fucking scenes too. No matter what you're pleasure, you will not be disappointed by the action on this steamy site.

There are currently over 175 pic sets with 25 pics in each on masturbatingpornstars and fortunately, every single high-res pics can be downloaded with the set as ZIP files. And, when you see how great they all look - you'll want them all! There are also over 120 videos that vary in length but can all be downloaded in their full-length. The only download option is MPEG but at an incredible 1800k, it's nothing to complain about!

Fingers and toys are how the incredibly hot babes are getting themselves off on this site...

Not only does all the content look fabulous and is downloadable, browsing the content is a breeze too! On my first visit to the site, I was somewhat disappointed with how much text there was without thumbnail pics (namely the latest news and updates section) but after a bit of browsing, things got easier. The links at the top of the page allow you to jump to all the masturbating babes or go straight to the hardcore content. Every scene is represented by a tiny thumbnail pic of the porn star involved... which is very handy if you know exactly what your type is. There are over 115 masturbating babes (not including the hardcore ones)!

...they mix it up by throwing in some lesbian and hardcore fucking scenes too.

At only about $24 for 30 days, it's a great amount of content and the quality is simply fantastic. As I said from the start... there really isn't much I can say that you won't figure out yourself the second you log in to masturbatingpornstars.com. So, check it out!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.04 by Becky:

Although I was unable to find any specific update info here at masturbatingpornstars.com, it does look like additions have been coming since our original review. With an estimated 220 photo sets, 150 videos and over 100 models, the collection certainly isn't small and I think that updates come about twice per week based on the growth, but I think some actual info and details would go a long way here.

In addition to the masturbation scenes, there are also bonus sections for hardcore and lesbian action as well. If you want a bit of a mix of some of the hottest babes on the net, this isn't a bad place to get it.
Enter Masturbating Pornstars
 
Overall Score
74.7 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 11.7/15
Updates: 8.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 41.7/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 2.5/5
Sub-Total: 13.5/20
Cost
Value 17.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 2.5/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Masturbating Pornstars Member Entrance Masturbating Pornstars Picture Gallery
Masturbating Pornstars Picture Sample
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 67.5 /100