Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Little Danni Review
Enter Little Danni "Brunette teen pixie"
» Exclusive Content

Little Danni is a petite brunette 18 year old who loves posing nude and spreading her tight, shaved teen pussy for the members of her site, littledanni.com. You can see all Danni's goodies in hot photo sets and downloadable flicks at this exclusive site.
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.06.19
» Updated On: 2008.04.12
» Filed Under:
Individual Models | 18-23 | Petite
Enter Little Danni
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $69.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 78+
- Average Pics / Set: 85
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 52+
- Average Scene Length: 4 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (720x576 - 2000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Cute model
- Four bonus sites available
- No updates in months
- Some content has dissapeared
- Small collection
- No interaction Danni
» Review by Becky:
Little Danni claims to be 18 and a virgin. At her site, littledanni.com, this tiny teen is willing to explore her virgin territory for your viewing pleasure. The tour of the site promises three weekly updates and specifically states that "regular updates are the rule" here at this solo teen model site, so let's see what she has to offer.

...this tiny teen is willing to explore her virgin territory for your viewing pleasure.

It's pretty obvious right away that there are not in fact three updates being made per week here, although there have been updates up until a little over a week before I visited the site. The members forum is very slow and several questions had gone unanswered by Danni or anyone else. I'm not sure if this is just a temporary slow down for the site or perhaps the beginning of the end, but either way I hope they get things back on track because the current situation makes me a bit hesitant about this teen themed site.

The photo section at Little Danni currently offers 80 sets averaging about 85 images each. ZIP files are not available, but there is at least a slideshow option with various speeds to choose from if you enjoy that sort of thing. Although there is plenty of full nudity and even spread shots, there really isn't much in the way of actual masturbation that I could find in the photo sets, so overall these are pretty softcore teen pics.

Things didn't seem to get much steamier when I moved from photos to videos. These flicks play out like moving photo shoots where Danni moves slowly from one pose to the next or takes off one item of clothing at a time. She does her best to make it sexy, but after 10 or 12 of these, they all start to look the same. The quality often leaves something to be desired as well. Even though these display at 720x576 pixels and have a bitrate of around 2000 kbps, some are quite blurry and have terrible color balance that makes Danni look washed out or various shades of red for some odd reason.

...you'll also get access to several other similar teen sites for the same price.

While I certainly do have my concerns about littledanni, if you are interested in what they have to offer, I still say go for it. The collection is large enough that you'll still be able to see quite a bit of this tiny-titted brunette teen, and if the issues I mentioned don't deter you from joining, you'll also get access to several other similar teen sites for the same price. Membership is around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.12 by Becky:

Back when I first visited littledanni.com months ago, I got the feeling that things might be drawing to a close here at this solo teen model site. Unfortunately, I was correct. The site has not added any new materials and in fact, some of the materials which were available previously seem to have disappeared.

The member's area is down to 78 photo sets and 52 videos and Little Danni herself is gone. The four bonus sites, all featuring similarly cute teen models, may make it worth a join for teen fans willing to forgo the usual perks of a solo model collection.
Enter Little Danni
 
Overall Score
67.3 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 10.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 34.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 14.3/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Little Danni Little Danni hi-res porn pics
Little Danni hi-res porn pics
Little Danni Little Danni hot xxx movies
Little Danni hot xxx movies
» Members Area:
Little Danni Member Entrance Little Danni Picture Gallery
Little Danni Picture Sample Little Danni Movie Gallery
Little Danni Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.3 /5