Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Lil Latinas Review
Enter Lil Latinas "Spicy Latinas that will light your fire!"
» Exclusive Content

The spicy latin hotties on lillatinas.com perform every naughty deed you can think of and they do it so damn well, I found it virtually impossible to look away. Watch these babes get fucked in every position and orifice and oh, so much more. Muy Caliente!
» Launched On: 2004.11.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.11.28
» Updated On: 2008.05.11
» Filed Under:
Latina | 18-23
Enter Lil Latinas
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $14.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 183+
- Average Pics / Set: 140
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 183+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1400k)
- RM (320x240 - 349k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive Latina porn
- Nice sized collection
- Updates about four times per month
- 20 bonus sites
- Special discount price
- Overall good quality
- No specific update info
- I'd like to see DVD quality videos
- Needs better search/sort features
» Review by Missy:
The spicy, teen, Latin hotties on lillatinas.com are ready and willing to do just about anything to pleasure their man. This was exceedingly obvious the very second I logged onto the site. These gorgeous Latin babes like to get hot and heavy with both girls and boys alike... and with themselves too (which I think is always a pleasure to watch!) You can watch these babes get fucked in every position and orifice (sometimes simultaneously) and oh, so much more.

...you just can't go wrong with lil' Latinas.

They literally perform every single naughty deed you can think of and they do it so damn well, I found it virtually impossible to look away! There are currently 80 lil' Latinas featured on the site with names ranging from Chiquita Lopez to Paola Rey - and trust me they are as hot as they sound!

These gorgeous Latin babes like to get hot and heavy with both girls and boys alike...

There are over 92 picture and video sets that are all pretty decent quality. And the pics can be downloaded into ZIP files and the videos are downloadable as well...No complaints there! So, if you love seeing sizzling hot Latin babes getting into some first-rate hardcore action, this site is not to be missed! And lucky for you, Porn Billy readers get the special 30-day membership price of only around $14 instead of the full $24! With 10 more exclusive bonus sites thrown into the mix with a membership, you just can't go wrong with lil' Latinas. Muy Caliente!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.05.11 by Becky:

Although I was unable to find any specific update info at lillatinas.com, based on the numbers here, I'd say new content comes about once per week. They've built up a nice collection of over 180 scenes so far, and when you factor in the 19 or so bonus sites and the special Porn Billy discount membership rate, this one is just too good to pass up for Latina lovers and porn fans of all types!
Enter Lil Latinas
 
Overall Score
82.3 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.5/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 45.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 2.3/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 13.8/20
Cost
Value 18.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 4.5/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Lil Latinas latina pics gallery
latina pics gallery
Lil Latinas latina videos
latina videos
» Members Area:
Lil Latinas Member Entrance Lil Latinas Picture Gallery
Lil Latinas Picture Sample Lil Latinas Movie Gallery
Lil Latinas Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.2 /5
Lil Babes 8.2 /10
The Best Porn 79.4 /100
Planet Climax 8.5 /10
FreeOnes Review 7.8 /10
Pussycat Reviews 86.0 /100