Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Licensed To Lick Review
Enter Licensed To Lick "Training tongues for duty"
» Exclusive Content

Licking pussy is serious business that can't be left up to incompetent amateurs. That's why porn star Catalina Cruz has opened up her very own school where pussy loving lesbos can learn how to lick! You can see the oral action at lisencedtolick.com!
» Launched On: 2007.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.01.16
» Updated On: 2008.08.05
» Filed Under:
Lesbian | Hardcore Sex | Porn Stars
Enter Licensed To Lick
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 15+
- Average Pics / Set: 80
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 15+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (720x400 - 1200k)
- MOV (720x400 - 1000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive pussy eating materials
- Pretty good qualty overall
- One bonus site available
- Very small collection
- No updates in months
- I'd like to see DVD quality videos
- No trial option
» Review by Becky:
Catalina Cruz seems to have decided that the fate of the world's oral sex skills rests on her shoulders. Licensedtolick.com is the second Catalina site I've reviewed with a similar theme. The first, licensedtoblow.com, taught women how to give the ultimate blowjob and presented them with a license to blow after the successful completion of the course. Catalina apparently runs an all girls school because licensedtolick.com teaches women how to eat pussy perfectly, leaving men out completely. Personally I think there are a few out there who could use some lessons!

When I logged in to the members area, I didn't immediately see dates on the materials, so I went in search of an update schedule. It looks like the updates are really slowing down here, and in fact I'm a bit concerned that they may have essentially stopped. There was over a two month span in between the time that the video for the newest episode was released and the date that the screen captures were added. Breaking up updates into smaller additions to a site is a pretty common practice, but waiting two months in between adding materials from the same set is something I've never seen before. I have a sneaking suspicion that the growth may be over for this one which is particularly unfortunate since there are just 14 pussy licking students on the site currently.

Catalina apparently runs an all girls school because licensedtolick.com teaches women how to eat pussy perfectly, leaving men out completely.

One positive thing I can say about Licensed to Lick is that the downloads were blazing fast. It didn't take any time at all to download the full length videos which are offered in WMV and MOV formats. Another upside is that these are filmed in widescreen and display at 720x396 pixels and a bitrate of around 1200, which means that they work pretty well for full screen viewing too. The average length of the videos is about 20 minutes.

The size of the photos at Licensed to Lick is nice at over 1200 pixels on the long side. The sets average about 80 images each, and a smaller "low-res" version is offered if these larger pussy eating pics won't fit on your screen. Another nice touch was the inclusion of a ZIP file for downloading full sets.

...the downloads were blazing fast.

Licensed to Lick is a site that seemed to be off to a great start but apparently fizzled out a bit somewhere along the way. 14 movies and 14 photo sets is just not enough to make a good site, even if the materials are exclusive and hot. Hopefully they'll pick up the pace here and turn this one into a must see. If you'd like to check it out in the meantime, a 30 day membership is about $29.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.08.05 by Becky:

Licensedtolick.com added one more new scene a couple of weeks after my original review, but since then, Catalina seems to have shut down her pussy eating school.

Cunnilingus fans or Catalina admirers may still want to check out this collection even without updates, particularly since Catalina's official site catalinacruz.com is offered as a bonus with membership but those looking for a large and growing lesbian site will probably want to pass.
Enter Licensed To Lick
 
Overall Score
70.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 36.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 16.0/20
Cost
Value 13.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Licensed To Lick hardcore lesbian hi-res pictures
hardcore lesbian hi-res pictures
Licensed To Lick lesbian hardcore hi-res pics
lesbian hardcore hi-res pics
» Members Area:
Licensed To Lick Member Entrance Licensed To Lick Picture Gallery
Licensed To Lick Picture Sample Licensed To Lick Movie Gallery
Licensed To Lick Bonus Page