Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Lesbo Mat Review
Enter Lesbo Mat "Lesbian movies you thought only dreams were made of"
» Exclusive Content

Lesbomat.com is a far above average lesbian themed website with an affordable price. Polished design and model quality ladies in hot, steamy scenes round out the amenities which also include high quality pictures and multiple movie download choices.
» Launched On: 2002.09.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.01.09
» Updated On: 2008.04.03
» Filed Under:
Lesbian | Photography
Enter Lesbo Mat
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.95 / 30 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 282+
- Average Pics / Set: 100
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 282+
- Average Scene Length: 17 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 400k)
- MOV (352x240 - 500k)
- DivX (400x300 - 1200k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Quite a bit to see
- One time fee for 30 days
- Exclusive lesbian materials
- Overall good quality
- No longer updates
- More search/sort features would help
- I'd like to se DVD quality video
» Review by Becky:
Lesbomat.com promises to "realize every lesbian fantasy for you". Well, I'm not sure about that, but I think they probably have most of them covered. With a slick design and super hot babes on the home page, I figured things in the member's area would look just a great, and overall, they do.

...the sets are all beautifully shot, and the videos are blazing.

Logging in to the members area, you are immediately presented with a featured set of the day, as well as four categories to choose from, which include teen, leg sex, extreme girlcore, and lady lovers. The teen and leg sex sections were pretty self explanatory, but I was never quite sure what the difference between girlcore and lady lovers was. Nevertheless, the sets are all beautifully shot, and the videos are blazing. Many of the shoots feature costumes such as cheerleader or schoolgirl, and others are themed such as nurse and patient or masseuse and client.

The large photos are truly stunning and so up close and personal that you can see every goose bump or drop of pussy juice.

The pictures are all available in small, medium, and large sizes. The large photos are truly stunning and so up close and personal that you can see every goose bump or drop of pussy juice. The photos are available for download in ZIP files, but unfortunately, they are only packaged by page, and not by the full picture set, so you will end up having to download multiple zips to get one full set, which was a bit of a let down. The videos are presented in WMV format for the full file, or you can download by scene in your choice of several formats. The WMV file is high enough quality to be viewed full screen, but it's not exactly HD.

The only downside to the site would be a relatively small collection compared to some other sites. With just over 300 shoots, which each contain pictures and videos, there is quite a bit to choose from, however that's nothing compared to some other mega sites. In this case, however, the quality definitely makes up for it. These are some of the slickest pictures I've seen so far.

Despite the far above average quality of the materials at lesbomat.com, their prices are right in line with the average site at about $29 for 30 days. Anyone with a fondness for well shot lesbian erotica featuring gorgeous models will want to check this out for sure.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.03 by Becky:

I remember lesbomat.com as being one of the best exclusive lesbian sites I've ever reviewed, but sadly the growth here has come to an end. I was, however, very impressed by the fact that they acknowledge this right on the join page and do not offer any type of recurring membership.

Your 30 day membership fee gets you unrestricted access to the approximately 300 scenes available on the site, and after that, you don't have to worry about ever paying another cent! I can only think of one other site on the net which is this up front and honest about status of a non-growing site. If you're looking for high quality lesbian action, lesbomat.com is still a great spot!
Enter Lesbo Mat
 
Overall Score
80.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 9.0/15
Quality: 8.5/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 41.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 4.0/5
Sub-Total: 15.5/20
Cost
Value 18.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Lesbo Mat Silvia Saint hi-res pictures
Silvia Saint hi-res pictures
Lesbo Mat lesbian hot videos
lesbian hot videos
» Members Area:
Lesbo Mat Main Member Entrance Lesbo Mat Picture Gallery
Lesbo Mat Picture Sample Lesbo Mat Scene Sample
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 84.3 /100