Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Lesbian Recruiters Review
Enter Lesbian Recruiters "Horny babes learning to love the female form!"
» Exclusive Content

The first reaction I had when I first discovered lesbianrecruiters.com was an ear-to-ear smile. It truly is one of a kind...I had never before seen anything quite like it. From pussy licking to strap-on fucking, we get to witness it all.
» Launched On: 2005.02.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.11.17
» Updated On: 2008.03.30
» Filed Under:
Lesbian | Reality | Hardcore Sex
Enter Lesbian Recruiters
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $14.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 22+
- Average Pics / Set: 180
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 22+
- Average Scene Length: 40 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Special discount rate
- Large bonus streaming DVD package
- No updates in months
- Very small site
- No network access
» Review by Missy:
The first reaction I had when I first discovered lesbianrecruiters.com was an ear-to-ear smile. It truly is one of a kind... I had never before seen anything quite like it. The concept is original, with its navy blue and gold color scheme and sheriff-badge logo, it's sure to draw in anyone's attention.

They get these newbies into all kinds of steamy girl on girl action from pussy licking to strap-on fucking...and we get to witness it all up close and personal!

The sexy girls featured on the site are (no so unwillingly!) being persuaded into having their first-time hardcore lesbian experiences and are clearly loving it! The equally hot lesbian recruiters who weave them into their naughty webs definitely know what they're doing. They get these newbies into all kinds of steamy girl on girl action from pussy licking to strap-on fucking...and we get to witness it all up close and personal!

The sexy girls featured on the site are (no so unwillingly!) being persuaded into having their first-time hardcore lesbian experiences and are clearly loving it!

Upon entering the members section, I thought it seemed kind of busy... not necessarily confusing or too difficult to navigate but there seemed to be so much content to explore that it made it hard for me to decide where to start. Though the videos available are still somewhat limited, their extensive picture galleries (including over 1000 in 20 different categories) easily make up for it. And though the regular price for a 30-day membership is around $39, Porn Billy readers get the unbelievable special price of only about $17 a month instead! Not to mention, there is a ton of bonus content that I thought made it well worth the whole!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.30 by Becky:

Unlike most of the other sites from the same network which seem to have exhibited no growth at all in the last nine months or so, lesbianrecruiters.com did manage to increase its collection a bit to around 22 video/picture combo sets.

A little research revealed that this growth seems to have stopped months ago and there's no telling when or if it will start again. At least the content is exclusive and with the bonus streaming DVD package and special discount membership rate, this one might be worth checking out.
Enter Lesbian Recruiters
 
Overall Score
70.6 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.5/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 5.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 37.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.9/10
Features: 2.5/5
Design: 3.7/5
Sub-Total: 14.1/20
Cost
Value 17.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 2.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Lesbian Recruiters Megan Kacey pics gallery
Megan Kacey pics gallery
Lesbian Recruiters Megan Alexis videos
Megan Alexis videos
» Members Area:
Lesbian Recruiters Member Entrance Lesbian Recruiters Picture Gallery
Lesbian Recruiters Picture Sample Lesbian Recruiters Movie Gallery
Lesbian Recruiters Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.4 /5
Planet Climax 6.5 /10
FreeOnes Review 6.5 /10
The Best Porn 66.5 /100