Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Latina Abuse Review
Enter Latina Abuse "Extreme hardcore Latinas"
» Exclusive Content

Latinaabuse.com is an extreme hardcore site featuring Latina women involved in violent sex and vomiting videos. The site offers 100% exclusive content, streaming and downloadable videos and photo sets along with bonus access to other similar sites.
» Launched On: 2006.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.07.15
» Updated On: 2008.04.30
» Filed Under:
Latina | Hardcore Sex | Extreme
Enter Latina Abuse
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $69.00 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 49+
- Average Pics / Set: 225
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 50+
- Average Scene Length: 45 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (var. - var.k)
- MPEG (var. - var.k)
- WMV (1440x1080 - 4000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- New videos are very high quality
- Four bonus sites available
- Simple to use
- Unenthusiastic models
- Those with weak stomachs should stay away
- Uncertain about updates
- Loud man who talks throughout some full scenes
» Review by Becky:
I had already reviewed several websites in the same network as latinaabuse.com, and this one makes the third one where vomit is mentioned on the tour pages of the site. They take things a step further here and actually show vomit in one of the preview pictures, coming out of a girl's mouth and dripping onto a dick. Sounds disgusting? It is. Each site I review seems to be more racist, violent and disgusting than the last and honestly, I don't have anything positive to say about these sites. If you're interested in what they have to offer, read on for some of the facts.

Downloading these Latina Abuse videos is simple.

Latina Abuse currently offers 43 videos, and most of these also come with a set of photos. Each video also has a set of screen captures taken from the movie which can be used as a preview. Updates seem to be erratic, sometimes coming every week to 10 days, other times there is more than a month in between.

Downloading these Latina Abuse videos is simple. You can choose from a full length, broadband or dial-up version in MPEG format, or you can stream the movie from the site. Low quality, one minute clips are also available. I would say the quality on these extreme Latina flicks is average to below average with some scenes showing signs of poor lighting and color. The photo sets are pretty large and average about 225 images each, although some have as many as 600 pictures. These are about average quality as well and display at over 1000 pixels on the long side.

The action here starts off with an interview in which a rather obnoxious sounding guy asks a lot of sexual questions. But don't think you'll get rid of him when the action starts because he sometimes continues to talk throughout the entire flick. You'll see all the violence you crave here but don't expect a lot of fun.

You'll see all the violence you crave here but don't expect a lot of fun.

Overall, I'm just as disgusted with Latina Abuse as I am every other site on the network that I have seen so far. Frankly, I think these guys give the rest of us trying to make a living in porn a bad name and should be ashamed of themselves, but in the end, they get the last laugh because I'm sure that's the ultimate compliment for racists like this. I've been rather harsh on this site, as with the others in the network, but the bottom line is that if I said anything else, it would be a lie, and I'm no liar. Membership is about $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.30 by Becky:

The fact that I'm not a fan of latinaabuse.com is no secret to anyone who took more than a passing glance at my original review. My personal taste aside, the growth here leaves something to be desired. They've added just seven new scenes in the seven or so months since I first visited, and the "coming soon" section lists a updates which were already made back in 2007 so there's a good chance that the site isn't updating at all anymore, slowly or otherwise.

The newer flicks come in much higher quality levels, up to 1440x1080 pixels and a bitrate of around 4000 kbps for the highest quality WMV versions available. If this is the type of extreme action you're interested in and you don't mind unenthusiastic performances from the Latina babes, then you may find plenty of interest here and among the four included bonus sites.
Enter Latina Abuse
 
Overall Score
72.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 10.5/15
Updates: 4.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 37.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 15.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Latina Abuse extreme hardcore latina pics
extreme hardcore latina pics
Latina Abuse latina extreme hardcore video
latina extreme hardcore video
» Members Area:
Latina Abuse Member Entrance Latina Abuse Picture Gallery
Latina Abuse Picture Sample Latina Abuse Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
The Tongue 86.0 /100
The Best Porn 81.1 /100