Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Large Girls XXX Review
Enter Large Girls XXX "Big and beautiful babes!"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Though the content on largegirlsxxx.com leaves much to be desired, a 30-day membership to this site will grant you access to nearly 30 incredible hardcore sites... Some featuring fat chicks and some not. There's a great amount of variety here.
» Launched On: 2004.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.21
» Updated On: 2008.03.22
» Filed Under:
BBW | Hardcore Sex | Fetish
Enter Large Girls XXX
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $39.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $69.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 7+
- Average Scene Length: 45 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 500k)
- MOV (320x240 - 500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Large bonus network
- Easy enough to use
- Few if any on-topic scenes
- Limited trial
- Monthly price is too high
- Tiny site
- No updates ever
» Review by Missy:
Some people like blondes, some like brunettes, some like skinny chicks and others, well, like fat chicks! This is where largegirlsxxx.com comes in! This sexy site is a fat chick fiesta that proves that plus-sized babes can be just as raunchy and hardcore as any other type.

This sexy site is a fat chick fiesta that proves that plus-sized babes can be just as raunchy and hardcore as any other type.

I was a little confused when I first entered the members section. I found links and updates to all of the sites on the network and it took me a while to actually find the content exclusively for Large Girls XXX. The navigation bar on the left includes links to the latest updates, favorites, videos, pictures, etc. but none of these actually bring you straight to this site's content. I still had to sift through several thumbnail pics of all the offered sits (of which there are many!) and not all of them feature fat chicks. On the one hand, I thought this was great. You get lots more than access to just this one site but nevertheless, when I finally found the link to largegirlsxxx.com gallery, I found myself somewhat disappointed.

First off, the babes aren't even fat. There are only seven models and none of them even come close to being plus-sized. To be honest, I had no idea why they were even there... It's such a contradiction. Each model has a thumbnail pic so you can see what she looks like with a link to her pic set or videos. There is one of each for each babe and they are all feed from other sites. Fortunately though, as I mentioned, with a 30-day membership to largegirlsxxx.com, which goes for about $39, you get access to all the other sites too - and sites like Big Big Babes and Fat Girls really do have large babes. So, if you take all the fat girl content from the other sites into consideration as well, you're looking at upwards of 50 pic sets and over 85 videos instead... a lot more than what's offered on this site alone.

Even though I was disappointed with Large Girls XXX on it's own, I thought that all the sites you get access to with a membership totally made up for it.

Even though I was disappointed with Large Girls XXX on it's own, I thought that all the sites you get access to with a membership totally made up for it. The sites are in all different categories - lesbian, anal, teens, squirting and more. So, if you like variety, it's a pretty sweet deal. The quality is generally pretty good and there's a lot to see. The pic sets can't be downloaded as ZIP files but the videos are downloadable in WMV and MOV format. And if you're still unsure about it, you can always go for a trial membership at around $5 for three days instead.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.22 by Becky:

Ironically, largegirlsxxx.com is one of the smallest sites I've ever seen even now, many months after our initial visit to the site. Just seven streaming videos are offered, and they don't even have photo galleries, just screen captures from the video.

Also, as mentioned in previously, the women featured here aren't even large! Overall this one is a total and complete disappointment when taken on its own as a BBW site. The large bonus package is the only saving grace here unfortunately!
Enter Large Girls XXX
 
Overall Score
52.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 4.0/15
Quality: 6.5/10
Entertain: 8.1/15
Updates: 3.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 0.0/5
Sub-Total: 21.6/60
Navigation
Ease: 6.0/10
Features: 3.7/5
Design: 2.7/5
Sub-Total: 12.4/20
Cost
Value 13.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Large Girls XXX Member Entrance Large Girls XXX Picture Gallery
Large Girls XXX Picture Sample Large Girls XXX Movie Sample
Large Girls XXX Model Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Tongue 84.0 /100
FreeOnes Review 6.8 /10
Pams Reviews 9.0 /10