Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Just Sluts Review
Enter Just Sluts "Hot and horny sluts get their fill of fuck!"
» Exclusive Content

Some sluts like it rough... and aren't we just so thankful for that? On justsluts.com, the featured babes get seriously manhandled as the get their throats literally rammed with cock and brutally drilled in their other orifices as well. Hardcore!
» Launched On: 2005.10.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.09
» Updated On: 2008.03.21
» Filed Under:
Hardcore Sex | General Porn
Enter Just Sluts
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.00 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s)
- $79.95 / 180 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 15+
- Average Pics / Set: 50
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 15+
- Average Scene Length: 34 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - 1150k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Overall decent quality
- 12 bonus sites available
- Easy enough to use
- Very tiny site
- No updates ever that I can see
- Trial is limited/recurs at high rate
» Review by Missy:
What would the world of porn be like without sluts? Pretty damn uneventful, I would say. Luckily for us, they are everywhere and justsluts.com has got some pretty stellar performances by these horny babes. When I first got to the site, I thought the design and logo were pretty corny and made it look more like a comedy site than a porn site. But the pics and videos (and design) in the members' section proved otherwise.

...justsluts.com has got some pretty stellar performances by these horny babes.

Once you get used to navigating the site, which I thought, was kind of messy being broken up into too many parts, you'll find some pretty hardcore scenes of pussy and (lots of!) anal fucking, cocksucking, ass licking, DP's and more. I even came across a nasty scene where a guy was spitting right into a girl's mouth and lots of scenes involving slapping... hardcore! There are quite a few threesomes thrown in to the mix too. The quality of the pics and videos vary from passable (some are just really way too dark) to good.

What would the world of porn be like withaout sluts?

The amount of exclusive content on justsluts.com is currently quite limited. There are over 15 pic sets with 50 pics in each but they aren't downloadable. There are over 15 videos too that are a decent 35 minutes long... viewable streaming or downloaded in MPEG format. Porn Billy readers get the special membership price of only around $17 for 30 days instead of the full $30 - a great discount! As long as they update on a regular basis, it could become a pretty good site but I think there's still some work to be done yet on justsluts.com.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.21 by Becky:

You might think that since justsluts.com claims to have, well, "just sluts" that it would be easy to get these promiscuous women to keep coming back and doing more porn flicks... unfortunately that doesn’t seem to be the case. The collection here hasn't grown at all leaving it very tiny.

You might find some value in the bonus network of around 12 other sites, but you should be aware that the special discount rate does not apply any longer and the trial will not only recur at a much too high rate but also offers very limited access to an already limited size site. Overall I'd say this one is really only worth considering for the bonus sites.
Enter Just Sluts
 
Overall Score
62.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 7.5/10
Entertain: 10.3/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 30.8/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.2/10
Features: 2.6/5
Design: 2.7/5
Sub-Total: 13.5/20
Cost
Value 13.2/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Just Sluts hardcore xxx pics
hardcore xxx pics
Just Sluts hardcore movies
hardcore movies
» Members Area:
Just Sluts Member Entrance Just Sluts Picture Gallery
Just Sluts Picture Sample Just Sluts Movie Gallery
Just Sluts Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 2.5 /5
The Best Porn 66.7 /100