Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Jerk Me Now Review
Enter Jerk Me Now "These sexy babes know how to jerk a guy off!"
» Partly Exclusive Content

Jerkmenow.com doesn't believe in cheesy gimmicks or games. One naughty babe, one horny guy, and one camera are all they need to put together some fun and interesting videos of hot local amateurs jerking cock and covering themselves with hot sticky jizz!
» Launched On: 2004.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.13
» Updated On: 2008.04.06
» Filed Under:
Hand Jobs | Amateur
Enter Jerk Me Now
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $2.97 / 2 day(s) recurring
- $29.97 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.97 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 37+
- Average Scene Length: 12 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- MPEG (352x240 - 1300k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive content
- Large bonus package
- Overall good quality materials
- Most content has disappeared
- No updates
- Small collection
» Review by Becky:
There's something sort of refreshing about a site based on such a simple idea. There's no gimmick here, no larger than life personality, no pretending to pick up chicks on the street or in bars. They just hire a cute babe and have her jerk a guy off til he blows a huge load all over her chest, hands, or face. It's a simple concept, but it works beautifully every time.

They just hire a cute babe and have her jerk a guy off til he blows a huge load all over her chest, hands, or face.

There's a fairly large variety of different types of cock jerking babes available on this site including black, Latina, and Asian girls of varying ages and body types. I didn't look at every single video on the site, but of those I did see, I didn't recognize a single name, so many of these girls are amateurs. They all have one thing in common though, the desire to jerk a hard cock until a volcano of jizz is dripping everywhere!

There are over 155 hand job videos available on the site currently. I believe the site is updating, but I wasn't able to find any information about the frequency of the updates so I'm not sure when to expect them. Some of the videos are obviously exclusive to the site as evidenced by the jerkmenow.com t-shirts that some of the girls wear, but the majority is non-exclusive. Videos are offered in MPEG format only, and at only one quality level, so your choices in the download department are pretty much non-existent. The quality level isn't consistent between clips and you never know what to expect when you download one. I had everything from tiny grainy pictures, to large, clear and crisp videos that looked just fine in full screen mode. Lack of consistency is my main problem with jerkmenow.com.

There is no picture content here, but honestly, I don't think you'll miss it. Despite the quality and consistency issues, there is a great feeling of playfulness and fun in the videos here. The chicks are happy and enthusiastic, and the guys do their best to put them at ease as they go into what is probably the first porn experience for many of them. Cute faces and bouncy, cum covered tits are everywhere you look!

There's a fairly large variety of different types of cock jerking babes available on this site including black, Latina, and Asian girls of varying ages and body types.

Jerkmenow.com is part of a large network of over 35 sites, all of which are included for the same price. Two of the other sites in the network are hand job themed and a particularly interesting one features nerdy horny babes in glasses jerking off hard cocks. If you are a hand job movie fan, you will at least want to check this one out for a month. A 30 day membership is around $35.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.06 by Becky:

One of the most important things I do when updating our porn site reviews is checking on the collection's growth... unfortunately, not all sites show any growth at all, and others, worse still, have shrunk.

Jerkmenow.com has lost over 70% of its collection, going from around 156 videos to just 37 currently. It's possible they may start adding these scenes back over time as new content (as I suspect many "shrinking" sites do) but it's really not the same thing at all and I have no indication that actual updates will ever be taking place.

The missing content situation would be enough to kill all chance of a recommendation in most cases, but considering the massive amount of bonus content found in the over 60 bonus sites, jerkmenow.com is still worth checking out. Just beware of the trial option which offers only limited site access!
Enter Jerk Me Now
 
Overall Score
65.9 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 6.0/10
Entertain: 13.7/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 3.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 32.7/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.5/10
Features: 2.5/5
Design: 3.2/5
Sub-Total: 13.2/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Jerk Me Now hand job porn pics
hand job porn pics
Jerk Me Now hand job hot video
hand job hot video
» Members Area:
Jerk Me Now Member Entrance Jerk Me Now Movie Gallery
Jerk Me Now Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Planet Climax 8.3 /10
FreeOnes Review 7.8 /10
The Best Porn 73.9 /100