Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Jerk It Baby Review
Enter Jerk It Baby "Jerk it baby, jerk it all night"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Jerkitbaby.com is a non-exclusive website offering hand job videos, often times with a touch of blow jobs or other dirty deeds on the site. Come watch sexy hand job honeys using the kung fu grip to the best of their ability to milk out big loads of jizz!
» Launched On: 2006.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.04.11
» Updated On: 2009.08.27
» Filed Under:
Hand Jobs | Hardcore Sex
Enter Jerk It Baby
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 50+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 1200k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Mostly sticks to the hand job theme
- Large bonus package
- Simple to use
- Non-exclusive materials
- Quality could be nicer
- Still relatively small
- No updates in months, possibly years
- Extremely poor download speeds (less than 56k)
» Review by Becky:
At jerkitbaby.com, you can see sexy, mostly teen babes jerking hard cocks until they end up with a face or hand full of cum! Hand job porn is still something that's a bit of a mystery to me because hand jobs seem to be the consolation prize of sex, but I think much of the appeal lies in the ability to see the sexy female stars' faces clearly and the naughty talk that it allows, something you don't always see much of in a blow job, or even in a hardcore scene.

Many of the videos are strictly hand jobs, but occasionally they move into blow job territory or other naughty deeds.

Many of the videos are strictly hand jobs, but occasionally they move into blow job territory or other naughty deeds. The site appears to be non-exclusive and I believe these scenes are taken from DVDs. Jerk It Baby offers 50 videos for download, and it does not appear that updates are made.

Membership to jerkitbaby offers access to an entire network...

Each videos is available in WMV format in split pieces, or a full length MPEG file. For WMV you have a choice of two quality levels. I would much rather see a full length version offered in WMV as well, particularly since WMV files are generally smaller than an equal quality MPEG file. The average length of the videos is around 10 minutes, and these scenes are mostly gonzo style with little to no plot. The download speed very slow, and at times I was getting only around an eighth of the speed I generally get. That made downloading these hand job flicks extremely time consuming and frustrating.

Although the videos here at jerkitbaby don't come with photos and there is no separate photo section, there is a set of screen capture images available for each movie, and these make a good preview to the videos. Membership to jerkitbaby offers access to an entire network of over 40 sites in various niches such as Latina, anal, pregnant, creampie and bondage among many others. Overall, I don't think this is a very noteworthy site. With no exclusive content or updates and slow download speeds, there are better hand job sites out there. Membership is around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.08.27 by Becky:

It's been around nine months since I visited jerkitbaby.com, but my second look at this site didn't yield any improvement over the first. Nothing has been added, the download speeds are even slower than I remember at less than dial-up, and thee movies just look that much worse by comparison considering how many sites are putting out at least DVD quality flicks these days.

The bonus package I mentioned before is still available here, and in fact, it's even larger than before with over 70 sites, although you may have to navigate around to different sites on the network to find one which gives a full list. I was no more impressed with Jerk It Baby itself this time around, but at around $29 for 30 days for 70 sites, it could be worth checking out anyway.
Enter Jerk It Baby
 
Overall Score
58.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 28.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 12.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Jerk It Baby handjob hardcore xxx videos
handjob hardcore xxx videos
Jerk It Baby hardcore handjob hot videos
hardcore handjob hot videos
» Members Area:
Jerk It Baby Member Entrance Jerk It Baby Movie Gallery
Jerk It Baby Download Page