Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
I Spy Camel Toe Review
Enter I Spy Camel Toe "I spy something shaved"
» Exclusive Content

If the sight of a pair of puffy pussy lips under tight fitting clothes gets your motor purring, then you've got to see the babes at ispycameltoe.com. From jeans to sexy lingerie, these girls will show their camel toes through clothes and totally bare!
» Launched On: 2004.07.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.06.27
» Updated On: 2008.05.28
» Filed Under:
Panties | Reality | Movies
Enter I Spy Camel Toe
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.88 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 84+
- Average Pics / Set: 200
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 84+
- Average Scene Length: 30 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (480x360 - 500k)
- Flash (640x480 - var.k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- Updates are coming
- Over 20 bonus sites available
- Quality could be better
- Very limited trial
- Updates are pretty slow
» Review by Becky:
Anybody who ever went on a long road trip knows all about the game I Spy, but at ispycameltoe.com, things are a little different than the well known time killing game. Instead of going in search of already visible camel toes, these guys recruit girls for a so-called camel toe contest and convince them to show off the goods for the camera. You can see camel toes through pantyhose, panties, tight fitting pants, bikinis and more, and when the clothes come off you'll get an eyeful of the sweet pink puffy lips underneath. Of course the grand finale is when the babes get way too into things and the whole operation turns into a hardcore porn shoot! The babes at I Spy Camel Toe are mostly lesser known amateur types and range from girl next door types to the typical porn star/stripper look, although I did see some faces I recognize from the teen site circuit.

You can see camel toes through pantyhose, panties, tight fitting pants, bikinis and more, and when the clothes come off you'll get an eyeful of the sweet pink puffy lips...


There are 67 episodes of I Spy Camel Toe available on the site currently. Most of the sets include a video, a photo set and a set of screen captures taken from the flick, but a few are missing the images for some reason. Updates seem to vary in frequency, but it averages out to around one update per month recently. While the site does offer exclusive hardcore videos featuring some of the less frequently seen stars, one big problem is that the videos can't be downloaded. All movie materials are offered for streaming only, so you porn collectors out there with hard drives stuffed to the brim, consider yourself duly warned.

The majority of the episodes are offered for streaming in WMV format in three quality levels going up to 480x360 and a bitrate of around 500 kbps. More recently, the videos added have an additional viewing option of FLV format, which is Flash video and loads quickly and skips within the file easily. It also displays larger than the WMV versions, although I wasn't able to find a way to enlarge it from the native size, unfortunately. The average running time is about 30 minutes which includes the time for the pick up scene, posing for plenty of camel toe shots, and the hardcore action.

The photo sets at ISpyCamelToe average about 200 images each and in keeping with the no downloads theme they have going here, ZIP files aren't offered. The images are good quality and appear to be professionally shot, so it's a mystery to me why they don't provide something a little larger than the 600x400 pixel images here.

The babes at I Spy Camel Toe are mostly lesser known amateur types and range from girl next door types to the typical porn star/stripper look...

While I really hate to see anything diminish the value of an exclusive site, which by the way also grants access to over 20 bonus sites in the network, I have to be honest and say that I think the lack of downloadable videos in particular hurts this site in a major way. If you can look past that one major issue, I think you will enjoy this package of sites. A three day trial is about $4.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.05.28 by Becky:

It's been several months since we visited ispycameltoe.com, and in that time, the site has grown by around 17 scenes for a total of 84. Updates sometimes come every two weeks, and sometimes only monthly.

The best news, however, is that these flicks can now be streamed or downloaded. When you consider the over 20 bonus sites you get for the same price, it looks like a pretty nice package deal. Although the site does offer a trial option, it's extremely limited and a full join is the only way to get full access!
Enter I Spy Camel Toe
 
Overall Score
73.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 3.5/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 39.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 15.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
I Spy Camel Toe reality panties xxx pics
reality panties xxx pics
I Spy Camel Toe panties hot porn videos
panties hot porn videos
» Members Area:
I Spy Camel Toe Member Entrance I Spy Camel Toe Picture Gallery
I Spy Camel Toe Picture Sample I Spy Camel Toe Movie Gallery
I Spy Camel Toe Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Bi Reviews 84.0 /100
The Tongue 87.0 /100
Porn Inspector 3.8 /5
The Best Porn 74.0 /100