Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
I Love Black Girls Review
Enter I Love Black Girls "Cute black amateurs"
» Exclusive Content

Iloveblackgirls.com is a great collection of hardcore and softcore videos featuring young amateur horny black honeys of every shape and size. With good quality pictures and hot amateur style videos, this ebony site is sure to appeal to everyone!
» Launched On: 2005.08.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.05.02
» Updated On: 2008.05.21
» Filed Under:
Ebony | Amateur | Hardcore Sex
Enter I Love Black Girls
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.73 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 316+
- Average Pics / Set: 80
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 113+
- Average Scene Length: 8 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (480x360 - 1000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Good sized collection
- Exclusive ebony materials
- Good mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore
- Six bonus sites
- Two weekly updates
- Needs better search/sort features
- I'd like to see DVD quality video
- No ZIP files for older galleries
» Review by Becky:
Iloveblackgirls.com is a great ebony themed site with pictures and videos of some very cute amateur black babes. The girls seem to mostly be between 18 and 25, and there is a pretty wide selection of body types and looks, from plump to thin. The scenes range from posing to softcore masturbation to hardcore fucking, and everything in between. If you are an admirer of black cuties, I know you will love this site!

Iloveblackgirls.com is a great ebony themed site with pictures and videos of some very cute amateur black babes.

Unlike the swarm of reality porn out there, this site doesn't release episodes with a video and picture set, but rather has two separate sections for the movies and photos. They update three days per week with either a new picture set or video, and sometimes even more than that. On the main page of the members area, you'll see the last several updates, all with date stamps so you know exactly how often the additions are coming.

There are over 215 picture sets on the site currently, each averaging around 80 images each. The photos are around 1000 pixels on the long side, and I was pretty impressed with the quality of the images. You can check them out in galleries on the site, or watch a slideshow of the full set. ZIP files, however, are not offered for downloading full sets at once.

The scenes range from posing to softcore masturbation to hardcore fucking, and everything in between.

The over 70 videos on the site are available to download in WMV format only, and in two quality levels. The higher quality is around 1000 kbps and looks good enough to watch in full screen mode. While the camera work is sometimes a bit amateur, it really doesn't detract from enjoying the movies, and in fact, it gives them a sort of homemade feel that works well with the amateur aspects of the site. You can expect to see hardcore fucking and blowjob videos, many shot in POV style, as well as some hot masturbation scenes where the black babes use their fingers and toys to get themselves off.

While I was suitably impressed with I Love Black Girls on its own merits, I was even more impressed when I found out that five other sites are included with membership. I've seen at least one of them personally, sandiegolatinas.com, and it too is more than worth a join on its own, so having all these sites for one price is a huge bargain. You'll love this 100% exclusive site so check it out today! A 30 day membership is around $29.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.05.21 by Becky:

Although the updates here at iloveblackgirls.com have slowed from three updates per week to two updates per week, the collection is a good size at over 316 photo sets and 113 videos so it's pretty easy to overlook the slight decrease.

Aside from the growth in the video and photo sections specifically for this site, the bonus package has also grown to include six other sites in the network in categories including solo teen model, Latinas and coeds. I also noticed that for the newer photo sets, ZIP files are not available. Overall this remains a good join for ebony lovers as well as those with more diverse tastes!
Enter I Love Black Girls
 
Overall Score
79.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 12.0/15
Updates: 8.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 4.0/5
Sub-Total: 45.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.5/20
Cost
Value 15.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
I Love Black Girls ebony amateur hi-res pics
ebony amateur hi-res pics
I Love Black Girls ebony amateur hardcore xxx vids
ebony amateur hardcore xxx vids
» Members Area:
I Love Black Girls Member Entrance I Love Black Girls Picture Gallery
I Love Black Girls Picture Sample I Love Black Girls Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.4 /5
The Best Porn 76.1 /100