Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Hustler's Lesbians Review
Enter Hustler's Lesbians "Perfect pussy on pussy action from Hustler"
» Exclusive Content

Hustler lesbians really are the best kind of lesbians! These unbelievable (and I mean, jaw-dropping, mouth-watering... astonishingly) hot babes get into some very steamy pussy on pussy scenes that will make you blow your load in no time at all!
» Launched On: 2002.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.20
» Updated On: 2008.02.09
» Filed Under:
Lesbian | Hardcore Sex | Magazines
Enter Hustler's Lesbians
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $3.86 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $27.62 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 74+
- Average Pics / Set: 50
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 13+
- Average Scene Length: 80 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: Yes
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - 800k)
- RM (320x240 - 800k)
- WMV (320x240 - 800k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Lots of bonuses
- Good quality pictures
- Some on-topic materials available
- Most content is not lesbian themed
- No lesbian vid updates in a few months
- Very small video collection
- DRM on all videos
» Review by Missy:
I don't think I'm alone in that when I hear the word 'Hustler', I think quality... and lots of unbelievably hot naked babes! Hustler's Lesbians just reinforced my already high expectations. These babes made me wish I were a lesbian! (Oh cursed biology!) All kidding aside though, I don't really feel like there is all that much I can really say about this site that you don't most likely know already! The featured bombshells on hustlerslesbians.com are jaw dropping, mouth-watering, exquisitely perfect female specimens.

Aside from the steamy pussy on pussy pics, there is tons of bonus content too!

I hadn't even logged into the members section before I was (let's just say...) very, very excited. Of course, once you get 'inside' the wonderful world of Hustler lesbians, everything really comes alive... as did certain parts of my body! Aside from the steamy pussy on pussy pics, there is tons of bonus content too! And the search engine makes browsing a very steamy breeze...

The featured bombshells on hustlerslesbians.com are jaw dropping, mouth-watering, exquisitely perfect female specimens.

Hustlerslesbians.com are currently offering a 3-day trial membership fee of only around $4... whereas 30 days will cost about $27. There are over 44 pic sets with about 50 high-quality pics in each and literally hundreds of downloadable vids too if you factor in all the bonus content! They guarantee 100% satisfaction and, I must say, they hold true to their word!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.02.09 by Becky:

Our original review of husterslesbians.com mentions the association of this well known brand with high quality. While it's certainly the case that Hustler conjures up images of glossy, professional images and well shot films, I have to say that the last year or so has brought some rather unwelcome changes to this Hustler brand site. The worst by far is the addition of DRM to the videos. There are only about 13 lesbian themed DVDs available here in addition to over 70 lesbian photo galleries. This has basically turned into a small subsection of the main Hustler site rather than a collection in its own right. It's not all bad, however, since you can access literally hundreds of additional (non-lesbian) videos with membership and I think the trial is well worth it for Hustler fans.
Enter Hustler's Lesbians
 
Overall Score
78.6 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 7.1/10
Entertain: 13.4/15
Updates: 6.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 40.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.5/10
Features: 5.0/5
Design: 4.6/5
Sub-Total: 18.1/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Hustler's Lesbians Member Entrance Hustler's Lesbians Picture Gallery
Hustler's Lesbians Picture Sample Hustler's Lesbians Movie Gallery
Hustler's Lesbians Model Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.8 /5
FreeOnes Review 7.5 /10
The Tongue 86.0 /100
Pams Reviews 9.9 /10