Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Honey School Review
Enter Honey School "Take a lesson from these sweet babes"
» Partly Exclusive Content

Poor organization and no exclusive content really detract from the cute babes at honeyschool.com. For the majority of interested porn viewers, there are much better options if you are in the market for this type of material.
» Launched On: 2004.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.01.12
» Updated On: 2007.11.17
» Filed Under:
18-23 | Hardcore Sex
Enter Honey School
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $9.95 / 5 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $39.95 / 60 day(s) recurring
- $54.95 / 180 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 540+
- Average Pics / Set: 300
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
This is a picture or cam site
Video Formats:
This is a picture or cam site
» Pros: » Cons:
- Pretty large collection
- Overall good quality
- Lots of bonuses
- Poor navigation
- Mostly non-exclusive content
- Some content repeated on other sites
» Review by Becky:
I was pretty excited about checking out this site because I thought, based on the name, that I would get to see some hot chicks learning all there is to know about sex. Unfortunately, I was a little let down. The babes are honeyschool.com certainly qualitfy as honeys, but the premise of the site seems a little loose to me. The pictures and videos are your run of the mill posing with some hard core thrown in, but there is no sex ed in sight.

The babes are honeyschool.com certainly qualitfy as honeys, but the premise of the site seems a little loose to me.

The members area is nearly identical to another site I reviewed, hungarianhoneys.com, and indeed they are run by the same company. I believe the content is shared between them.The good news is that you will be shown the latest video update as soon as you log in, the bad news is that everything from there on down is a poorly organized mess of content and third party feeds, meaning that not only is it hard to find what you want, but you may have seen it already anyway. I don't want to completely bash the site because it does provide a huge amount of content for the price of about $25 for 30 days, but overall the site is very lackluster. Essentially the members area is a mess of flashing boxes leading to the third party leased content.

You can click for scenes and photos featuring girls in specific clothing, for example cheerleader uniforms, or for a certain featured body part.


There is one good idea in the members section that I would like to see fleshed out a bit more. You can click for scenes and photos featuring girls in specific clothing, for example cheerleader uniforms, or for a certain featured body part. In one place, however, you are invited to "select your favorite size titties" and your choices are hardcore, lesbians, and toys. I'm sure it was just a typo or oversight, but things like this really can make an impression and gives a negative idea about the site in general. Unless you have a strange fondness for trying to find a needle in a haystack, honeyschool.com is probably not for you.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2007.11.17 by Becky:

While the overcrowded main member's area has remain unchanged at honeyschool.com since my last look at them, the collection itself has continued to grow, albeit much more slowly. Where updates used to come daily, they now come about five times per month. Because of the awkward way this site is put together, it's hard to tell what's bonus content and what's meant to be part of the site. In fact, honeyschool.com doesn't even seem to offer its own videos anymore, instead blending access to a bonus site, hqflix.com, into the layout. On the up side, a second look at these materials makes me think they're at least partly exclusive. Perhaps around 50 updates have been made to honeyschool.com since I last saw it. The bonus sites may make this worth a look, although as I mentioned in the original review, there's a least some overlap in the collections.
Enter Honey School
 
Overall Score
63.2 /100
Content
Quantity: 10.0/15
Quality: 10.0/10
Entertain: 9.0/15
Updates: 8.0/10
Exclusivity: 3.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 45.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 3.0/10
Features: 1.0/5
Design: 2.0/5
Sub-Total: 6.0/20
Cost
Value 12.2/20
Other
Adjustment: 0.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Honey School teen hi-res pics
teen hi-res pics
Honey School teen hardcore pics
teen hardcore pics
» Members Area:
Honey School Member Entrance Honey School Picture Gallery
Honey School Picture Sample Honey School Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.1 /5
FreeOnes Review 8.8 /10
The Best Porn 80.6 /100