Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
High Def Ass Fucking Review
Enter High Def Ass Fucking "Extreme high quality anal"
» Exclusive Content

You are about to see hardcore anal fucking like you've never seen it before... In stunning high definition. You simply won't believe the amazing quality and detail in these anal sex videos, and there's plenty of bonus content to check out as well.
» Launched On: 2006.02.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.04.20
» Updated On: 2008.03.23
» Filed Under:
High Def | Anal | Hardcore Sex
Enter High Def Ass Fucking
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $1.00 / 7 day(s) recurring
- $39.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 74+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1000k)
- WMV (1024x740 - 4000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Some HD anal content available
- Several HD bonus sites offered
- Non-HD scenes look pretty ncie anyway
- Very little actual HD content
- Update schedule is uncertain
- Relatively small site
- Trial is limited
- Above average price
» Review by Becky:
Anal is one of the most popular types of porn on the net, and now for all you ass lovers out there, anal just got a little better! Highdefassfucking.com is here to fill the void of extreme high quality ass fucking videos and you won't believe what you've been missing watching all those tiny, grainy videos on the net.

Highdefassfucking.com is here to fill the void of extreme high quality ass fucking videos and you won't believe what you've been missing...


When I first logged in to the members area, I was a little confused about where to go. There were plenty of things to click on, but every time, I found myself at a third party feed. Even the section marked "Featured HD content" was nothing more than a non-exclusive feed that seemed to take much to long to load up. Finally I found the "HD" and "Super HD" archives a little further down the page. I decided to download one HD and one super HD video to compare the quality. All of the videos are available in WMV format only.

The first scene I checked out, a scorcher featuring the incomparable Gia Paloma was from the HD category. The filming looks awesome and the video is just perfect for full screen viewing, but I was expecting a little more out of the HD experience. The videos looked far above average, to be sure, but not anything amazing and I started to wonder why. When I checked out the bitrate of the video, I noticed that it was only around 1000 kbps, which is nice, but certainly not HD by ANY stretch of the imagination. I routinely review sites with videos of that quality, and I have never heard them referred to as HD before. The "HD" section makes up most of the content on the site with 36 of the 47 videos being considered "HD."
Starting to feel a little tricked, I headed over to check out the "super HD" scene I'd downloaded. All I can say is wow! Now THIS is what HD looks like. The picture was already filling up most of my screen before I even hit the full screen option, and the bitrate was over 4000 kbps. The HD clips are the ones that truly live up to the name of the site. The disappointing part is that there are only 11 of these on the site, and I have no idea when to expect more since there is no update schedule or information of any sort on the site. While the 11 HD videos that are on the site are certainly better than nothing, I wish that they were a little more honest with the difference between their "HD" and "super HD" movies. More appropriate titles would be "HD" and "not HD" because that's the simple truth of what is going on here.

All I can say is wow! Now THIS is what HD looks like.

The site offers some bonus content in the form of third party feeds and bonus picture galleries, but let's face it, if you're here, you're here for the HD ass fucking, and as long as you know what you're looking for, that's exactly what you'll find. Check out the seven day trial for around $1.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.23 by Becky:

The collection at highdefassfucking.com has increased to about 74 flicks, but only around seven of these new clips fit the high-def description of the site. The update status here is shaky at best. Nothing is dated and frankly it's a bit hard to give them credit for all 40 or so additions to the site since they aren't all HD.

Overall I have to say that I would hope for more true HD content from a site which claims to specialize in it, but the bottom line here is that there is just not that much HD porn out there yet…particularly in the anal category. With the overall decent options and good bonus package offered, the site is probably worth a look for serious anal fans but be aware that the trial offers only a limited amount of the total content.
Enter High Def Ass Fucking
 
Overall Score
73.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 11.5/15
Updates: 4.5/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 39.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 6.5/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 12.5/20
Cost
Value 16.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
High Def Ass Fucking anal picture gallery
anal picture gallery
High Def Ass Fucking anal hot xxx videos
anal hot xxx videos
» Members Area:
High Def Ass Fucking Member Entrance High Def Ass Fucking Picture Gallery
High Def Ass Fucking Movie Gallery High Def Ass Fucking Bonus Page