Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Hand Job Lessons Review
Enter Hand Job Lessons "How to give a hand job"
» Exclusive Content

When these horny babes are working the cock, they like to use their mouths in a different way...for dirty talk! Come watch cute horny babes jerking off stiff cocks at this hand job themed site. You can even check out some foursome hand job action!
» Launched On: 2005.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.05.20
» Updated On: 2008.05.19
» Filed Under:
Hand Jobs | Amateur
Enter Hand Job Lessons
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $14.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 27+
- Average Pics / Set: 120
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 27+
- Average Scene Length: 8 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 450k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Sticks to the hand job theme
- Over 3000 bonus streaming DVDs
- Special discount rate
- Low quality video
- Streaming-only video
- Very small collection
- No updates in months
» Review by Becky:
Until I started working in the adult industry a few years back, I had absolutely no idea that hand job videos were so popular. It seems like the longer I stick around, the more hand job related sites come out. It's a nice change of pace from the typical hardcore shoots you see, but I think a lot of the appeal is that the cute babes in these videos get a lot more face time and there's typically a lot more dirty talk as well than you would normally see in a scene. In some cases, I think you even have a better view of the babe throughout the movie since they're often filmed in POV style.

...these cuties go at it, sliding their slippery hands all over the hard shaft until it erupts in a sticky mess, meanwhile letting a stream of dirty talk slip from their mouths.

Handjoblessons.com isn't about cute babes learning how to jack off hard cocks, but you could probably learn a thing or two watching these cuties go at it, sliding their slippery hands all over the hard shaft until it erupts in a sticky mess, meanwhile letting a stream of dirty talk slip from their mouths. You might see the occasional instance of tongue usage or sucking, but the main focus here is on the hand job. There are also some scenes where the girl jacks off two guys at once, and even a few scenes with two couples engaging in some hand job action at the same time, both of which are things I haven't generally seen on hand job sites before.

There are 27 undated episodes on the site, and it doesn't appear to be updating anymore. Clicking on any of the episode preview pictures on the main members area page will get you to the list of all episodes, and from there you can access the links to stream the flicks, although that's unfortunately all you can do with them since they aren't offered for download. Each episode is broken into several pieces for streaming, usually somewhere between three and five. I have to say, I was not at all impressed with the quality of these videos. Many of them had pretty significant lighting issues that left the performers in shadow, not to mention they are only 320x240 pixels in size and around 450 kbps, which means that enlarging them at all really isn't feasible. Each video is around eight to 10 minutes long.

You might see the occasional instance of tongue usage or sucking, but the main focus here is on the hand job.

The videos also come with a matching set of screen capture images, numbering around 120 for each one. These pictures are about what you would expect from screen captures in terms of quality and are available to view on the site in galleries, though ZIP files are not offered. The size is around 640x480, which is decent for screen captures. Basically, I thought these images worked well as a video preview.

Hand Job Lessons has quite a bit of third party bonus content, and to be honest, most of them look at least as good if not better than the actual materials on the site and I think you could keep yourself pretty entertained with them, but taken on its own merits, handjoblessons just doesn't really stack up with no updates and poor quality content. If you'd like to take a look, you can take advantage of the special Porn Billy discount rate of around $15 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.05.19 by Becky:

It's been almost a year since I last visited handjoblessons.com, but unfortunately that has not been long enough for this site to improve much. Updates are still conspicuously absent and the videos are still below average quality and streaming only.

I did, however, notice one thing here that I don't remember seeing before, a bonus streaming DVD collection. With over 3000 titles comprised of well over 15,000 scenes, this one section alone is enough to make the site worth a join at the special discount rate of just around $14 for 30 days.
Enter Hand Job Lessons
 
Overall Score
63.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.0/15
Quality: 6.0/10
Entertain: 10.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 1.0/5
Sub-Total: 29.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 15.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Hand Job Lessons handjob amateur xxx pics
handjob amateur xxx pics
Hand Job Lessons handjob amateur hot videos
handjob amateur hot videos
» Members Area:
Hand Job Lessons Member Entrance Hand Job Lessons Picture Gallery
Hand Job Lessons Picture Sample Hand Job Lessons Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 70.6 /100