Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Guineveres Secret Spot Review
Enter Guineveres Secret Spot "Her own little dirty clubhouse"
» Exclusive Content

Guinevere loves to get nasty and play with her tight little pussy until she cums her brains out. But she needs somewhere secret to do it. At guineveressecretspot.com, you can watch her and a couple of her cute friends explore their bodies in secret.
» Launched On: 2005.08.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.03.16
» Updated On: 2008.03.28
» Filed Under:
Individual Models | Amateur
Enter Guineveres Secret Spot
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.9 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $29.9 / 60 day(s) recurring
- $34.9 / 90 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 33+
- Average Pics / Set: 30
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 4+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 3000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- High quality materials
- Exclusive content
- Good bonus package
- Discount for longer terms
- Very small site
- No updates ever that I can see
- No interaction with Guinevere
» Review by Boris:
Guinevere is glad you found your way to her secret little playground! Here at guineveressecretspot.com, she gets to act how she wants and she claims that you get to play along with her. She even has pictures of her gorgeous little girlfriends, too. They love to get naked and explore their tiny little teen bodies, and Guinevere herself even gives an email address so she can be reached with suggestions or questions from her members. Have I mentioned how unbelievably hot this little chick is? She is simply amazing.

Have I mentioned how unbelievably hot this little chick is?

This site makes me sad. For starters, this chick is so hot it makes me weep on the inside. What's wrong with that? There are only four videos on this whole site. On average, they run about ten minutes long each and they are full of some of the hottest masturbation and dildo footage I've ever seen, and I'm not usually a fan of the solo girl site. The videos are high quality and look great on full screen. They are not supported for streaming, but you can download them in WMV format.

The picture gallery section is a bit beefier, but still kind of skimpy. There are only about 33 picture sets in all. They are all very high quality, and are wonderfully shot and lit. Not to mention, this chick and her blonde friend are ridiculously hot. There are no ZIp files for easy downloading, so if you want these pictures, you'll have to do it one by one, but they are worth it. Plus, there are only about 20 or pictures in each set, so it won't take too long to do it.

...they are full of some of the hottest masturbation and dildo footage I've ever seen, and I'm not usually a fan of the solo girl site.

It's too bad guineveressecretspot.com isn't updating anymore. I usually don't care for solo girl sites, but this is how it's supposed to be done. There are only four videos, after all. No matter how good they are, they cannot justify a cost of about $24 for 30 days to watch them again and again. They do offer several other long term rates, but why the heck would you need anything long term with this site?
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.28 by Becky:

Guineveressecretspot.com hasn't changed at all since our original review of the site. As a site dedicated specifically to Guinevere, this one leaves a lot to be desired, but the good news is that membership does have its perks.

The same password gets you into eight other similar (and small) websites, but even better, it gets you into ronharris.com, the main site for the photographer here. This site alone is worth the cost particularly when you consider that if you join it separately, it costs considerably more!
Enter Guineveres Secret Spot
 
Overall Score
62.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 11.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 33.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 7.5/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.5/20
Cost
Value 10.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Guineveres Secret Spot Member Entrance Guineveres Secret Spot Picture Gallery
Guineveres Secret Spot Picture Sample Guineveres Secret Spot Movie Gallery
Guineveres Secret Spot Model Page Guineveres Secret Spot Bonus Page