Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Give Me Pink Review
Enter Give Me Pink "Solo babes getting off!"
» Exclusive Content

Smooth, sweet, wet, hairless... and pink! There are hundreds of sexy babes with pussies that fit that exact description featured on givemepink.com! These ladies pay lots of close attention to their sweet spots and you'll love watching them do it!
» Launched On: 2004.11.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.02
» Updated On: 2008.03.22
» Filed Under:
Movies | European | Fetish
Enter Give Me Pink
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $2.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $69.81 / 90 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 173+
- Average Pics / Set: 80
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 173+
- Average Scene Length: 35 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (512x384 - 1500k)
- MPEG (400x300 - 1300k)
- WMV (1920x1080 - 8000k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive materials
- True HD video available for new scenes
- Weekly updates
- Trial is limited
- Updates could be even faster
» Review by Missy:
You want pink? You got pink! And I do mean lovely pink pussies, of course! Givemepink.com has got some of the sweetest, smoothest, pinkest, wet pussies on the web. The hairless pussies featured on this site all belong to sexy young babes who pay lots of close attention to their sweet-spots in steamy scenes of stripping, masturbation and lots of outrageously wet and orgasmic toy play! There are even some vegetable insertions and fisting scenes!

The hairless pussies featured on this site all belong to sexy young babes who pay lots of close attention to their sweet-spots...

The quality of all the exclusive pics and videos is beautifully clear. The sites look and design is easy on the eyes... being mostly pink and navigating it is simply a treat (their concise navigation bar makes sure of it)! Give Me Pink updates their movies daily with a new clip added each day - the nine part movies (the ninth being the full-length) will keep you coming back daily for your pink fix!

Givemepink.com has got some of the sweetest, smoothest, pinkest, wet pussies on the web.

A 30-day membership to givemepink.com costs about $29 and it's worth it. These babes are stunning! There are currently over 100 pic sets with 80 pics in each and over 100 videos that are about 35-minutes long on average at their full-length. The pics are all downloadable as ZIP files and the vids can be viewed streaming or downloaded in WMV or MPEG format. What more could a pussy-loving person ask for?!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.22 by Becky:

The newly added scenes at givemepink.com are so high quality that I guarantee you've never seen pussy this high-def before! At a size of 1920x1080 pixels and a bitrate which weighs in at a whopping 8000 kbps, you'll be so close you'll swear you can taste it!

The site continues to update once per week and offers over 170 different scenes already. There was one thing that gave me a bit of a pause…the trial option. Unfortunately it allows only very limited access to the member's area content so if you want to truly "get pink" you'll need to go for a full join here!
Enter Give Me Pink
 
Overall Score
86.8 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 10.0/10
Entertain: 14.0/15
Updates: 8.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 50.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.4/10
Features: 3.2/5
Design: 4.2/5
Sub-Total: 15.8/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Give Me Pink euro sex xxx pics gallery
euro sex xxx pics gallery
Give Me Pink eurpoean ladies hot videos
eurpoean ladies hot videos
» Members Area:
Give Me Pink Member Entrance Give Me Pink Picture Gallery
Give Me Pink Picture Sample Give Me Pink Movie Gallery
Give Me Pink Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Bi Reviews 90.0 /100
The Tongue 92.0 /100
Porn Inspector 4.6 /5
The Best Porn 84.4 /100
Lil Babes 8.6 /10
FreeOnes Review 7.8 /10
Pussycat Reviews 89.0 /100
Planet Climax 8.5 /10
Pams Reviews 9.6 /10
What Porn Site 87.8 /100