Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Gag On My Cock Review
Enter Gag On My Cock "Choke, cry and spit"
» Exclusive Content

The guys here are doing wrong! Do you want to see gorgeous girls get treated like complete whores? Do you enjoy watching them gag, choke, and even puke a little bit sometimes? Gagonmycock.com has got all the footage you could possibly want!
» Launched On: 2003.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.04.02
» Updated On: 2008.04.04
» Filed Under:
Deep Throat | Blowjobs
Enter Gag On My Cock
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $2.95 / 2 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 48+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - 300k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive content
- Huge bonus network included
- Simple to use
- Trial is limited/recurs at higher rate
- Small collection
- No updates
- Quality is considerably below average
» Review by Boris:
There are some guys for whom just fucking a chick isn't enough. The men here at gagonmycock.com just can't be happy with straight sex with a gorgeous girl, they have to degrade her, make her feel worthless, and make her gag. This site is very specialized in its intent and makes no qualms about what it is. You will find nothing but ultra hardcore deep throat face fucking videos here. They don't waste any time with pictures, foreplay, or caring if the woman cums. If this is your thing, by all means come take a look.

You will find nothing but ultra hardcore deep throat face fucking videos here.

What you get with this site is simply, about 40 or so hardcore videos of some really cute chicks being forced to take the cock way farther than she looks like she wants to. Each gagging video runs an average of 20 minutes a piece, and pretty much runs the same from the beginning to the end. The cutie starts off smiling, and she ends up crying. All of the slobbery, crying videos are downloadable in MPEG format only. You can either download them in one large file each, or to make it easier, they are split up into between five and 16 smaller files. They have no streaming support. Now, quite a few of these girls are really cute, but about a third of them have that "street whore" look to them, if you follow me. Cute or not though, they all end up the same way; choking, crying, and spitting.

...about a third of them have that "street whore" look to them, if you follow me.

They have no picture sets at all and only really have one page of content. They do not appear to have any updates scheduled at any point in the foreseeable future either. They only charge about $2 for 2 days to take a look around gagonmycock.com, and honestly, that's all you'll really need. If you're not into this style of sex, you will find absolutely nothing here to your liking, and if you are, 2 days is easily long enough to download everything you want from the site. Personally, sites like this one tend to turn me off in general, but even if you dig this stuff, there are better sites for your money.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.04 by Becky:

Gagonmycock.com isn't seeing any update action these days... and actually wasn't even updating when we visited for the first time months ago. With just these 48 scenes, the site may not seem too impressive, but with the huge bonus package of over 60 other sites, it's definitely at least worth a shot.

The trial option will limit your access and recurs at a high rate so you'll want to be careful, but a full join is priced slightly below average and is more than reasonable for the massive number of sites you get in this package.
Enter Gag On My Cock
 
Overall Score
64.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 5.0/10
Entertain: 10.1/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 31.1/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.2/10
Features: 2.5/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 14.2/20
Cost
Value 14.2/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Gag On My Cock deep throat hot pics
deep throat hot pics
Gag On My Cock deep throat xxx videos
deep throat xxx videos
» Members Area:
Gag On My Cock Member Entrance Gag On My Cock Movie Gallery
Gag On My Cock Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.7 /5
The Best Porn 75.9 /100