Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Extreme Asses Review
Enter Extreme Asses "Taking asses to the extreme - you've never seen asses so big!"
» Exclusive Content

Ass is taken to the next level at extremeasses.com. You won't believe your eyes as you watch the quality downloadable movies and ogle the gargantuan booties in the photos. If you can make it through without having a heart attack, you have 17 sites to go!
» Launched On: 2006.07.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.01
» Updated On: 2008.03.08
» Filed Under:
Ass | Hardcore Sex
Enter Extreme Asses
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 46+
- Average Pics / Set: 30
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 46+
- Average Scene Length: 18 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (480x360 - 500k)
- MPEG (480x360 - 1200k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive content
- Large bonus network
- Daily bonus updates
- Updates seem slow
- Relatively small collection
- Trial is limited/recurs at high rate
» Review by Becky:
I've seen enough supposed "big ass" sites in my day that I pretty much take all claims with a grain of salt. More often than not, they're a let down and use camera angles in the pictures to make normal sized asses look bigger. Not so at extremeasses.com. When I first saw the home page, I kept thinking some of these pictures had to be fake. These girls don't have large asses because they're fat all over... they have skinny waists and then bam! Something happens right below that which is just indescribable. It defies all logic!

Once I was inside the members area, all trace of doubt I had left was erased. The videos were the proof, these girls have asses you wont believe. There are currently just over 30 updates, but the site is still growing and based on the dates on the previous episodes, it seems to update about once every two weeks. Don't let the small number of movies scare you away, because you also get access to 17 other sites in the network, including another big ass themed sites. Each day, seven days a week, a minimum of two sites update, so you'll always have something new to watch.

The videos were the proof, these girls have asses you wont believe.

Each update consists of pictures and videos of a new big butt babe. The pictures aren't particularly spectacular in size or resolution, but they're conveniently provided in ZIP files and there are around 30 per set.

Of course the bouncing booty videos are the real attraction here and what make the site worth its weight in... well, ass. Most of the big butt babes are either black or Latina, but there are a few white girls who have the junk in the trunk as well. You can stream the movies as one minute clips or all in one large movie, and you can also download them in the small clips or if you're blessed with a fast internet connection like I am, you can download a high quality version of the full movie that looks spectacular on full screen mode. The videos feature hardcore fucking and sucking as well as some small talk and playful antics with the gorgeous butt honeys.

... they have skinny waists and then bam! Something happens right below that which is just indescribable.

Despite the relatively small amount of content on this site, I feel that it really delivers on its promises and is a great looking site. For all you big ass lovers out there, you are really doing yourself a disservice if you skip this site. Add to it the bonus sites, and it's a no lose situation, so go ahead and drop the $25 for 30 days and get to spankin' it!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.08 by Becky:

At extremeasses.com, the updates seem to be averaging only about one new scene per month although it's hard to say what the real story is since the content is not dated.

There are around 46 scenes available here which is certainly not what I would consider a lot, but the bonus network more than makes up for any shortcomings here offering multiple daily updates and hundreds of exclusive hardcore scenes. Although the trial option isn't a good idea in my opinion since it recurs at a high rate and also restricts access to the full catalogue of content, the full join is 100% worth it!
Enter Extreme Asses
 
Overall Score
75.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 4.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 40.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 2.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 13.0/20
Cost
Value 18.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 4.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Extreme Asses ass pics gallery
ass pics gallery
Extreme Asses ebony ass xxx videos
ebony ass xxx videos
» Members Area:
Extreme Asses Member Entrance Extreme Asses Picture Gallery
Extreme Asses Picture Sample Extreme Asses Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.5 /5
Planet Climax 7.5 /10
Pussycat Reviews 87.0 /100
Lil Babes 7.6 /10
The Best Porn 72.2 /100
FreeOnes Review 7.8 /10